العربيةالعربية

86 13929123248

exp006@broviecn.com

أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

اليوم هو الاعتدال الخريفي

الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم عالية الجودة

    بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم سعر المصنع : 0.29 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل تطبيق: عامل تنقية ، تجلط الدم وكيل . أكثر من

  • هيدروكسيد الصوديوم

    هيدروكسيد الصوديوم | الصودا الكاوية سعر المصنع : 0.56 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل معادلة: هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اسم آخر :الصودا الكاوية الصودا الكاوية السائلة : 30٪، 32٪، 48٪، 52٪ الصودا الكاوية الصلبة : 96٪، 98.5٪، 99٪ قدرة العرض : 5000 طن متري / شهر أكثر من

  • بيع المصنع مباشرة من بولي أكريلاميد (PAM)

    بولي أكريلاميد مرادف : حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة فهرس: تحميل معادلة: (C3H5NO) ن CAS رقم: 9003-05-8 مظهر خارجي: بودرة بيضاء اكتب: الموجبة، أنيوني، غير أيوني أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم سعر المصنع : 0.12 دولار / كيلوغرام MF: NACLO خاصية فيزيائية: بلورات عديمة اللون أو جزيئات بيضاء في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، لديه رائحة نفاذة جدا. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة التبييض والمطهر ، وهو التبييض من العنصر النشط. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    COD علاج وكيل MF: خليط خاصية فيزيائية: وكيل معالجة COD لديه الأكسدة ، ترسيب رد الفعل ، الامتزاز وغيرها من تكنولوجيا المعالجة ، ويمكن إزالة سمك القد والملوثات الأخرى من الماء بسرعة. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    كبريتات الحديدوز MF: FeSO4.7H2O خاصية فيزيائية : الأزرق والأخضر واحد منحرف بلوري أو الحبيبية ، عديم الرائحة. التجوية في الهواء الجاف ، تتأكسد إلى كبريتات الحديديك القلوية البني في الهواء الرطب. أكثر من

  • سداسي النيكل hexahydrate

    المواد الكيميائية بالكهرباء عالية النقاء سلفات النيكل MF: NiSO4 · 6H2O إن سلفات النيكل قابلة للذوبان في الماء بسهولة ، وقابلة للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الإيثانول والميثانول. محلول مائي هو حامضي ، قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الحمض والأمونيا. أكثر من

  • إضافات الألمنيوم الأنودية

    ديجريزير AC لمعالجة السطح الألومنيوم AC Degreaser هو نوع من سائل عديم اللون ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إزالة الشحوم من الألومنيوم قبل الطلاء بأكسيد الألمنيوم أو الطلاء. أكثر من

اليوم هو الاعتدال الخريفي

  • 23 September,2019

الاعتدال الخريفي هو المصطلح الشمسي السادس عشر في المصطلحات الشمسية 24 ، والوقت عادة ما يكون 22-24 سبتمبر في التقويم التقويم. في الاعتدال الخريفي ، تكون الشمس مباشرة أمام خط الاستواء الأرضي. بعد الاعتدال الخريفي ، تستمر نقطة الشمس المباشرة في التقدم من خط الاستواء إلى نصف الكرة الجنوبي ، وتبدأ الأيام في أن تكون أقصر والليالي أطول في نصف الكرة الشمالي ، أي أن الأيام تبدأ في أن تكون أقصر من الليالي في يوم. نصف الكرة الجنوبي هو عكس ذلك.




منذ الاعتدال الخريفي ، أظهر المناخ ثلاث سمات رئيسية:

1. يستمر موضع ضوء الشمس المباشر في التقدم من خط الاستواء إلى نصف الكرة الجنوبي. اليوم في نصف الكرة الشمالي أقصر من الليل ، حتى يصل الانقلاب الشتوي إلى أقصر يوم ؛

2. سيزداد الفرق في درجات الحرارة بين النهار والليل تدريجياً ، وستكون السعة أعلى من 10 ℃ ؛

3. تنخفض درجة الحرارة يوما بعد يوم ، وتصبح أكثر برودة يوما بعد يوم ، وتدخل تدريجيا في أواخر موسم الخريف. العكس هو الصحيح في نصف الكرة الجنوبي.




المواد الكيميائية Brovie متخصص في توزيع المواد الكيميائية لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي بالجملة لمدة 20 سنة. مثل: بولي أكريلاميد (flocculant) ، كلوريد polyaluminium ، كبريتات الألومنيوم ، flocculant البوليمرية العضوية ، وهلم جرا ، لتلبية احتياجات المجتمع.



مركز التسويق: RM 603 ، RuiYing Building ، Nanhai District ، Foshan ، Guangdong ، الصين
المصنع: المنطقة رقم 9 ، حديقة التكنولوجيا ، مقاطعة سانشوي ، فوشان ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين
Tel: +86 13929123248
البريد الإلكتروني: exp@broviecn.com
الفاكس: 0086-757-85510580
الموقع الإلكتروني: www.bv-alu.com


معلومات عنا BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. تأسست في عام 1998 ، والتي تقع في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في الصين ، هي مملوكة بالكامل تعمل في مجال معالجة المواد الكيميائية والمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه السطحية من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. توفر شركتنا المواد الكيميائية والحلول لجميع أنواع محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي والبلدي. كما قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات الكيماوية للمعالجة السطحية للألمنيوم. تم تجهيز الشركة بمستودع مساحته 3000 متر مربع من المواد الخام الكيميائية وقسم الخدمات اللوجستية ، والتي توفر للعملاء خدمات مريحة ومناسبة بعد البيع. تراكمت لدينا تجربة الاستيراد والتصدير الغنية ولدينا فريق التجارة الخارجية الجودة. لقد تم الاعتراف بخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب والكفاءة من قبل غالبية العملاء. "الكيمياء الخضراء تخلق حياة أفضل" هو هدف شركتنا. "الاستجابة السريعة ، الإجراء الفوري ، الجودة الممتازة ، الرصيد أولاً" هو مبدأ شركتنا. نعتقد أنه يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء المحليين والأجانب بمنتجات عالية الجودة وسعر معقول والتسليم في الوقت المناسب وخدمة مثالية. العنوان: غرفة 603 ، مبنى RuiYing ، طريق تشنغنان الأول ، مدينة دالي ، مقاطعة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين البريد الإلكتروني : exp006@broviecn.com الفاكس : 0086-0757-85510580 Mob : +86 13600312264

حقوق النشر © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    للحصول على عروض أسعار أفضل ، يرجى تضمين: مقدمة ذاتية ، اسم المنتج ، الكمية ، الطلبات الخاصة

News

Home News

Today is the autumnal equinox

Categories

New Products

  • High Quality Aluminum Polychloride

    Poly aluminium chloride Factory Price:  $0.29/KG Catalogue: Download Application: Purification agent, coagulant agent. More

  • Sodium hydroxide

    Caustic Soda Factory Price: $0.56/KG Catalogue: Download Formula:NaOH Other name:Sodium hydroxide liquid caustic soda:30%、32%、48%、52% Solid  caustic soda:96%、98.5%、99% Supply Ability:5000 Metric Tons/ Month More

  • Manufacturer Direct Sale Of Polyacrylamide(PAM)

    Polyacrylamide Synonym : PAM Catalogue: Download Formula: (C3H5NO)n CAS No: 9003-05-8 Appearance: White powder Type: Cationic,Anionic,Nonionic More

  • wastewater treatment

    Sodium hypochlorite Factory Price: $0.12/KG MF:NACLO Physical property:Colorless crystals or white particles at room temperature, has the very pungent odor. it can be used as bleach and disinfectant, it is bleach of the active ingredient. More

  • wastewater treatment

    COD treating agent MF:Mixture Physical property:COD treatment Agent has the oxidation, reaction sedimentation, adsorption and other treatment technology, can remove cod and other pollutants from the water quickly. More

  • wastewater treatment

    Ferrous sulfate MF:FeSO4.7H2O Physical property:Blue-green single oblique crystalline or granular, odorless. Weathering in dry air, oxidized to brown alkali ferric sulfate in moist air. More

  • Nickel sulfate

    Nickel Sulfate MF:NiSO4·6H2O Nickel sulfate is easily soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol and methanol.Its aqueous solution is acidic , slightly soluble in acid and ammonia. More

  • aluminium anodizing chemical additives

    AC degreaser for aluminium profile surface treatment AC Degreaser is a kind of colorless liquid, mainly used for aluminum degreasing before anodizing or powder coating. More

Today is the autumnal equinox

  • 23 September,2019

Autumnal equinox is the 16th solar term in the 24 solar terms, and the time is usually September 22-24 in the Calendar calendar. On the autumnal equinox, the sun is almost directly in front of the earth's equator. After the autumnal equinox, the direct point of the sun continues to advance from the equator to the southern hemisphere, and the days begin to be shorter and the nights longer in the northern hemisphere, that is, the days begin to be shorter than the nights in a day. The southern hemisphere is the opposite.




Since the autumnal equinox, the climate has shown three main features:

1. The position of direct sunlight continues to advance from the equator to the southern hemisphere. The day in the northern hemisphere is shorter than the night, until the winter solstice reaches the shortest day;

2. The temperature difference between day and night will gradually increase, and the amplitude will be higher than 10℃;

3. The temperature drops day by day, getting colder day by day, gradually entering the late autumn season. The opposite is true in the southern hemisphere.




Brovie chemicals specializes in the distribution of waste water treatment chemical raw materials wholesale for 20 years. Such as: polyacrylamide (flocculant), polyaluminium chloride, aluminum sulfate, organic polymeric flocculant, and so on, to meet the needs of the community.



Marketing Center: RM 603, RuiYing Building, Nanhai District, Foshan, Guangdong, China
Factory : Area A No.9, Technology Park, Sanshui District, Foshan, Guangdong, China
Tel        : +86 13929123248
Email    : exp@broviecn.com
Fax       : 0086-757-85510580
Website : www.bv-alu.com


ABOUT US BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. was established in 1998,which is located in Foshan city of Guangdong province in China, is a wholly-owned engaged in aluminum surface treatment chemical and water treatment chemical products of high-tech enterprises. Our company provides the chemicals and solutions for all kinds of industrial and municipal sewage treatment plants. We also developed a series of chemical products for the surface treatment of aluminum. The company is equipped with a 3,000-square-meter warehouse of chemical raw materials and logistics department, which provide customers with convenient and convenient after-sales services. We have accumulated rich import and export experience and have a quality foreign trade team. Timely and efficient after-sales service has been recognized by the majority of customers. ‘Green chemistry creates a better life’ is our company’s goal. ‘Rapid response,Immediate action, Excellent quality, Credit first’ is our company's tenet.  We believe that we can meet the requirements of domestic and foreign customers with high-quality products, reasonable price, timely delivery, and perfect service. Address: Room 603, RuiYing Building, Chengnan 1st Road, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China Email: exp006@broviecn.com Fax: 0086-0757-85510580 Mob:+86 13600312264 Website:www.bv-chem.com

Copyright © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    For better quotations, please include: A Self Introduction,Product Name, Quantity,Special Requests