العربيةالعربية

86 13929123248

exp006@broviecn.com

أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

تأثير البولي أكريلاميد المنثور

الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم عالية الجودة

    بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم سعر المصنع : 0.29 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل تطبيق: عامل تنقية ، تجلط الدم وكيل . أكثر من

  • هيدروكسيد الصوديوم

    هيدروكسيد الصوديوم | الصودا الكاوية سعر المصنع : 0.56 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل معادلة: هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اسم آخر :الصودا الكاوية الصودا الكاوية السائلة : 30٪، 32٪، 48٪، 52٪ الصودا الكاوية الصلبة : 96٪، 98.5٪، 99٪ قدرة العرض : 5000 طن متري / شهر أكثر من

  • بيع المصنع مباشرة من بولي أكريلاميد (PAM)

    بولي أكريلاميد مرادف : حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة فهرس: تحميل معادلة: (C3H5NO) ن CAS رقم: 9003-05-8 مظهر خارجي: بودرة بيضاء اكتب: الموجبة، أنيوني، غير أيوني أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم سعر المصنع : 0.12 دولار / كيلوغرام MF: NACLO خاصية فيزيائية: بلورات عديمة اللون أو جزيئات بيضاء في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، لديه رائحة نفاذة جدا. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة التبييض والمطهر ، وهو التبييض من العنصر النشط. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    COD علاج وكيل MF: خليط خاصية فيزيائية: وكيل معالجة COD لديه الأكسدة ، ترسيب رد الفعل ، الامتزاز وغيرها من تكنولوجيا المعالجة ، ويمكن إزالة سمك القد والملوثات الأخرى من الماء بسرعة. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    كبريتات الحديدوز MF: FeSO4.7H2O خاصية فيزيائية : الأزرق والأخضر واحد منحرف بلوري أو الحبيبية ، عديم الرائحة. التجوية في الهواء الجاف ، تتأكسد إلى كبريتات الحديديك القلوية البني في الهواء الرطب. أكثر من

  • سداسي النيكل hexahydrate

    المواد الكيميائية بالكهرباء عالية النقاء سلفات النيكل MF: NiSO4 · 6H2O إن سلفات النيكل قابلة للذوبان في الماء بسهولة ، وقابلة للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الإيثانول والميثانول. محلول مائي هو حامضي ، قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الحمض والأمونيا. أكثر من

  • إضافات الألمنيوم الأنودية

    ديجريزير AC لمعالجة السطح الألومنيوم AC Degreaser هو نوع من سائل عديم اللون ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إزالة الشحوم من الألومنيوم قبل الطلاء بأكسيد الألمنيوم أو الطلاء. أكثر من

تأثير البولي أكريلاميد المنثور

  • 25 October,2018

تأثير البولي أكريلاميد المنثور


تطبيق بولكرلميد أنيوني ينطوي على التعدين ، وخلع المعادن والتعدين. باستخدام بولي أكريلاميد ، يمكن أن يعزز التسوية السريعة للمواد الصلبة الفعالة ، أو يعجل تركيز الأجسام الناعمة ، ويحسن تأثير فصل السائل - الصلب ، ويقلل من فقدان النفايات والتلوث البيئي ، ويقلل من تكلفة الإنتاج. بشكل عام ، هناك حاجة إلى منتجات عالية الوزن الجزيئي في معالجة المعادن لضمان سرعة معدل الترسيب ، وتأثير الطرد المركزي الجيد وسهولة الوصول إلى آثار اقتصادية أفضل.




الخصائص الوظيفية من بولي أكريلاميد أنيوني توضيح وتنقية ؛
تسهيل الترسيب
تسهيل الترشيح
سماكة وآثار أخرى.

يمكن أن تلبي بشكل كامل متطلبات مختلف المجالات في معالجة النفايات السائلة ، وتركيزات الحمأة ، والجفاف ، والملابس المعدنية ، وغسل الفحم ، وصناعة الورق.



شركة Foshan gaozuo aluminium co.، LTD. ، واحدة من عملائنا ، لديها تأثير واضح على مياه الصرف الصحي للألمنيوم بحيث يشعر العملاء بالرضا التام عن تكنولوجيا شركتنا. يذوب الألومنيوم في السوائل المسببة للتآكل ، في حين لا يذوب أي شوائب أخرى غير السيليكون القابل للذوبان. بعد العملية المذكورة أعلاه ، يتم إزالة الحصى مع الملاط ، الذي خضع لهطول الأمطار المركز بشكل أساسي. تم إضافة أنيونيك بولي أكريلاميد ندف إلى تجمع التركيز الأساسي. هذه عملية مهمة للغاية لتوضيح الفائض. سيتم التعامل مع التدفق السفلي للتركيز ، والطين الأحمر ، من خلال عملية الترسيب العكسية العكسي. في هذه العملية ، يتم استرداد الألمنيوم الموجود في السائل من خلال سلسلة من صهاريج ترسيب الغسيل. عند هذه النقطة ، يتم استخدام الندف الأيوني بولي أكريلاميد مرة أخرى لتسهيل الترسيب السريع والحصول على الفائض المطلوب للتوضيح. بعد الترشيح والتبريد (48 ساعة) ، يتم تعبئة تجمع التركيز الأساسي بهيدرات الألومنيوم لتسهيل ترسيب ثلاثي هيدرات الألمنيوم. يتم الحصول على الألومنيوم عن طريق الترشيح والغسيل والحرق.




العنوان: غرفة 603 ، مبنى رويدينج ، طريق تشنغان الأول ، مدينة دالي ، منطقة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين

الفاكس : 0086-0757-85510580

رقم الهاتف +86 13600312264

البريد الإلكتروني: teresa@broviecn.com

الرمز البريدي: 528231

الموقع الإلكتروني: www.bv-chem.com


معلومات عنا BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. تأسست في عام 1998 ، والتي تقع في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في الصين ، هي مملوكة بالكامل تعمل في مجال معالجة المواد الكيميائية والمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه السطحية من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. توفر شركتنا المواد الكيميائية والحلول لجميع أنواع محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي والبلدي. كما قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات الكيماوية للمعالجة السطحية للألمنيوم. تم تجهيز الشركة بمستودع مساحته 3000 متر مربع من المواد الخام الكيميائية وقسم الخدمات اللوجستية ، والتي توفر للعملاء خدمات مريحة ومناسبة بعد البيع. تراكمت لدينا تجربة الاستيراد والتصدير الغنية ولدينا فريق التجارة الخارجية الجودة. لقد تم الاعتراف بخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب والكفاءة من قبل غالبية العملاء. "الكيمياء الخضراء تخلق حياة أفضل" هو هدف شركتنا. "الاستجابة السريعة ، الإجراء الفوري ، الجودة الممتازة ، الرصيد أولاً" هو مبدأ شركتنا. نعتقد أنه يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء المحليين والأجانب بمنتجات عالية الجودة وسعر معقول والتسليم في الوقت المناسب وخدمة مثالية. العنوان: غرفة 603 ، مبنى RuiYing ، طريق تشنغنان الأول ، مدينة دالي ، مقاطعة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين البريد الإلكتروني : exp006@broviecn.com الفاكس : 0086-0757-85510580 Mob : +86 13600312264

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    للحصول على عروض أسعار أفضل ، يرجى تضمين: مقدمة ذاتية ، اسم المنتج ، الكمية ، الطلبات الخاصة

News

Home News

The effect of flocculant polyacrylamide

Categories

New Products

  • High Quality Poly Aluminum Polychloride

    Poly aluminium chloride Factory Price:  $0.29/KG Catalogue: Download Application: Purification agent, coagulant agent. More

  • Sodium hydroxide

    Sodium Hydroxide | Caustic Soda Factory Price: $0.56/KG Catalogue: Download Formula:NaOH Other name:Caustic Soda liquid caustic soda:30%、32%、48%、52% Solid  caustic soda:96%、98.5%、99% Supply Ability:5000 Metric Tons/ Month More

  • Manufacturer Direct Sale Of Polyacrylamide(PAM)

    Polyacrylamide Synonym : PAM Catalogue: Download Formula: (C3H5NO)n CAS No: 9003-05-8 Appearance: White powder Type: Cationic,Anionic,Nonionic More

  • wastewater treatment

    Sodium hypochlorite Factory Price: $0.12/KG MF:NACLO Physical property:Colorless crystals or white particles at room temperature, has the very pungent odor. it can be used as bleach and disinfectant, it is bleach of the active ingredient. More

  • wastewater treatment

    COD treating agent MF:Mixture Physical property:COD treatment Agent has the oxidation, reaction sedimentation, adsorption and other treatment technology, can remove cod and other pollutants from the water quickly. More

  • wastewater treatment

    Ferrous sulfate MF:FeSO4.7H2O Physical property:Blue-green single oblique crystalline or granular, odorless. Weathering in dry air, oxidized to brown alkali ferric sulfate in moist air. More

  • Nickel sulfate

    Nickel Sulfate MF:NiSO4·6H2O Nickel sulfate is easily soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol and methanol.Its aqueous solution is acidic , slightly soluble in acid and ammonia. More

  • aluminium anodizing chemical additives

    AC degreaser for aluminium profile surface treatment AC Degreaser is a kind of colorless liquid, mainly used for aluminum degreasing before anodizing or powder coating. More

The effect of flocculant polyacrylamide

  • 25 October,2018

The effect of flocculant polyacrylamide


The application of anionic polyacrylamide involves mining, ore dressing and metallurgy. By using polyacrylamide, it can promote the rapid settlement of effective solid materials, or accelerate the concentration of fine objects, improve the solid-liquid separation effect, reduce tailings loss and environmental pollution, and reduce the production cost. In general, high molecular weight products are needed in the processing of minerals to ensure fast sedimentation rate, good centrifugation effect and easy access to better economic effects.




Functional characteristics of anionic polyacrylamide Clarification and purification;
Sedimentation facilitation;
Filtration facilitation;
Thickening and other effects.

It can fully meet the requirements of various fields in waste liquid treatment, sludge concentration, and dehydration, mineral dressing, coal washing, and papermaking.



Foshan gaozuo aluminum co., LTD., one of our clients, has an obvious effect on aluminum wastewater so that customers are strongly satisfied with our company's technology. Aluminum dissolves in highly corrosive liquids, while no other impurities other than soluble silicon dissolves. After the above process, the gravel is removed together with the slurry, which has undergone primarily concentrated precipitation. Anionic polyacrylamide flocculant was added to the primary concentration pool. This is a very important process for clarifying overflow. The bottom flow of the concentrator, the red mud, will be treated by a reverse backflow sedimentation process. In this process, the aluminum in the liquid is recovered through a series of washing sedimentation tanks. At this point, the anionic polyacrylamide flocculant is used again to facilitate rapid deposition and to obtain the required clarifying overflow. After filtering and cooling (48 hours), the primary concentration pool is filled with aluminum hydrate to facilitate the precipitation of aluminum trihydrate. Aluminum is obtained by filtering, washing, and burning.




Address : Room 603, RuiYing Building, Chengnan 1st Road, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China

Fax: 0086-0757-85510580

Phone :number +86 13600312264

Email  :   teresa@broviecn.com

Postal code: 528231

Website: www.bv-chem.com


ABOUT US BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. was established in 1998,which is located in Foshan city of Guangdong province in China, is a wholly-owned engaged in aluminum surface treatment chemical and water treatment chemical products of high-tech enterprises. Our company provides the chemicals and solutions for all kinds of industrial and municipal sewage treatment plants. We also developed a series of chemical products for the surface treatment of aluminum. The company is equipped with a 3,000-square-meter warehouse of chemical raw materials and logistics department, which provide customers with convenient and convenient after-sales services. We have accumulated rich import and export experience and have a quality foreign trade team. Timely and efficient after-sales service has been recognized by the majority of customers. ‘Green chemistry creates a better life’ is our company’s goal. ‘Rapid response,Immediate action, Excellent quality, Credit first’ is our company's tenet.  We believe that we can meet the requirements of domestic and foreign customers with high-quality products, reasonable price, timely delivery, and perfect service. Address: Room 603, RuiYing Building, Chengnan 1st Road, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China Email: exp006@broviecn.com Fax: 0086-0757-85510580 Mob:+86 13600312264 Website:www.bv-chem.com

Copyright © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    For better quotations, please include: A Self Introduction,Product Name, Quantity,Special Requests