العربيةالعربية

86 13929123248

exp006@broviecn.com

أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

قيمة PH هي شرط أساسي لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي لكلوريد polyaluminum

الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم عالية الجودة

    بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم سعر المصنع : 0.29 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل تطبيق: عامل تنقية ، تجلط الدم وكيل . أكثر من

  • هيدروكسيد الصوديوم

    هيدروكسيد الصوديوم | الصودا الكاوية سعر المصنع : 0.56 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل معادلة: هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اسم آخر :الصودا الكاوية الصودا الكاوية السائلة : 30٪، 32٪، 48٪، 52٪ الصودا الكاوية الصلبة : 96٪، 98.5٪، 99٪ قدرة العرض : 5000 طن متري / شهر أكثر من

  • بيع المصنع مباشرة من بولي أكريلاميد (PAM)

    بولي أكريلاميد مرادف : حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة فهرس: تحميل معادلة: (C3H5NO) ن CAS رقم: 9003-05-8 مظهر خارجي: بودرة بيضاء اكتب: الموجبة، أنيوني، غير أيوني أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم سعر المصنع : 0.12 دولار / كيلوغرام MF: NACLO خاصية فيزيائية: بلورات عديمة اللون أو جزيئات بيضاء في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، لديه رائحة نفاذة جدا. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة التبييض والمطهر ، وهو التبييض من العنصر النشط. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    COD علاج وكيل MF: خليط خاصية فيزيائية: وكيل معالجة COD لديه الأكسدة ، ترسيب رد الفعل ، الامتزاز وغيرها من تكنولوجيا المعالجة ، ويمكن إزالة سمك القد والملوثات الأخرى من الماء بسرعة. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    كبريتات الحديدوز MF: FeSO4.7H2O خاصية فيزيائية : الأزرق والأخضر واحد منحرف بلوري أو الحبيبية ، عديم الرائحة. التجوية في الهواء الجاف ، تتأكسد إلى كبريتات الحديديك القلوية البني في الهواء الرطب. أكثر من

  • سداسي النيكل hexahydrate

    المواد الكيميائية بالكهرباء عالية النقاء سلفات النيكل MF: NiSO4 · 6H2O إن سلفات النيكل قابلة للذوبان في الماء بسهولة ، وقابلة للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الإيثانول والميثانول. محلول مائي هو حامضي ، قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الحمض والأمونيا. أكثر من

  • إضافات الألمنيوم الأنودية

    ديجريزير AC لمعالجة السطح الألومنيوم AC Degreaser هو نوع من سائل عديم اللون ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إزالة الشحوم من الألومنيوم قبل الطلاء بأكسيد الألمنيوم أو الطلاء. أكثر من

قيمة PH هي شرط أساسي لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي لكلوريد polyaluminum

  • 4 September,2019

الكل كلوريد polyaluminum تتطلب الشركات المصنعة لتنقية المياه PAC لضبط قيمة PH قبل معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي. وبغض النظر عن نوع الصرف الصحي ، عند استخدام كلوريد الألومنيوم ، يجب أولاً أن تنخفض قيمة PH إلى حوالي 7 ، ثم تضاف PAC ، وبهذه الطريقة تعمل معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي بشكل أفضل. هذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تؤثر على تأثير كلوريد الألومنيوم. قيمة PH تشير بشكل رئيسي لعينة المياه القلوية الحمضية ، قيمة pH للصرف الصحي للطباعة والصباغة عالية تصل إلى حوالي 12 ، مثل هذه المجاري على القلوية عالية أولاً لخفض قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني لمياه الصرف الصحي ، إلى حوالي 7. حالة استخدام كلوريد polyaluminum هو أنه يجب استخدامه في الماء المحايد ، ولا يمكن تحقيق أي تأثير إذا كان الرقم الهيدروجيني أقل من 5.6 أو أعلى من 8.0.



يوضح مصنعو كلوريد Polyaluminum رسميا استخدام PAC:

من أجل تحقيق أفضل تأثير للتلبد والفوائد الاقتصادية ، يمكن للمستخدمين تحديد أفضل جرعة من خلال التجارب وفقًا لتعكر المياه الخام المختلفة ، والفصول المختلفة والأشكال المختلفة للبركة. محلول 5-10 ٪ للمنتجات السائلة و 3-5 ٪ محلول للمنتجات الصلبة (حسب الوزن). كلما زاد تعكر الماء الخام ، كلما كان المحلول أرق ، كلما زادت الجرعات ، كلما كان تأثير التلبد أفضل.


مركز التسويق: RM 603 ، RuiYing Building ، Nanhai District ، Foshan ، Guangdong ، الصين

المصنع: المنطقة رقم 9 ، حديقة التكنولوجيا ، مقاطعة سانشوي ، فوشان ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين

Tel: +86 13929123248

البريد الإلكتروني: exp@broviecn.com

الفاكس: 0086-757-85510580

الموقع الإلكتروني: www.bv-alu.com


معلومات عنا BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. تأسست في عام 1998 ، والتي تقع في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في الصين ، هي مملوكة بالكامل تعمل في مجال معالجة المواد الكيميائية والمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه السطحية من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. توفر شركتنا المواد الكيميائية والحلول لجميع أنواع محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي والبلدي. كما قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات الكيماوية للمعالجة السطحية للألمنيوم. تم تجهيز الشركة بمستودع مساحته 3000 متر مربع من المواد الخام الكيميائية وقسم الخدمات اللوجستية ، والتي توفر للعملاء خدمات مريحة ومناسبة بعد البيع. تراكمت لدينا تجربة الاستيراد والتصدير الغنية ولدينا فريق التجارة الخارجية الجودة. لقد تم الاعتراف بخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب والكفاءة من قبل غالبية العملاء. "الكيمياء الخضراء تخلق حياة أفضل" هو هدف شركتنا. "الاستجابة السريعة ، الإجراء الفوري ، الجودة الممتازة ، الرصيد أولاً" هو مبدأ شركتنا. نعتقد أنه يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء المحليين والأجانب بمنتجات عالية الجودة وسعر معقول والتسليم في الوقت المناسب وخدمة مثالية. العنوان: غرفة 603 ، مبنى RuiYing ، طريق تشنغنان الأول ، مدينة دالي ، مقاطعة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين البريد الإلكتروني : exp006@broviecn.com الفاكس : 0086-0757-85510580 Mob : +86 13600312264

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    للحصول على عروض أسعار أفضل ، يرجى تضمين: مقدمة ذاتية ، اسم المنتج ، الكمية ، الطلبات الخاصة

News

Home News

PH value is an essential condition for polyaluminum chloride wastewater treatment

Categories

New Products

  • High Quality Aluminum Polychloride

    Poly aluminium chloride Factory Price:  $0.29/KG Catalogue: Download Application: Purification agent, coagulant agent. More

  • Sodium hydroxide

    Caustic Soda Factory Price: $0.56/KG Catalogue: Download Formula:NaOH Other name:Sodium hydroxide liquid caustic soda:30%、32%、48%、52% Solid  caustic soda:96%、98.5%、99% Supply Ability:5000 Metric Tons/ Month More

  • Manufacturer Direct Sale Of Polyacrylamide(PAM)

    Polyacrylamide Synonym : PAM Catalogue: Download Formula: (C3H5NO)n CAS No: 9003-05-8 Appearance: White powder Type: Cationic,Anionic,Nonionic More

  • wastewater treatment

    Sodium hypochlorite Factory Price: $0.12/KG MF:NACLO Physical property:Colorless crystals or white particles at room temperature, has the very pungent odor. it can be used as bleach and disinfectant, it is bleach of the active ingredient. More

  • wastewater treatment

    COD treating agent MF:Mixture Physical property:COD treatment Agent has the oxidation, reaction sedimentation, adsorption and other treatment technology, can remove cod and other pollutants from the water quickly. More

  • wastewater treatment

    Ferrous sulfate MF:FeSO4.7H2O Physical property:Blue-green single oblique crystalline or granular, odorless. Weathering in dry air, oxidized to brown alkali ferric sulfate in moist air. More

  • Nickel sulfate

    Nickel Sulfate MF:NiSO4·6H2O Nickel sulfate is easily soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol and methanol.Its aqueous solution is acidic , slightly soluble in acid and ammonia. More

  • aluminium anodizing chemical additives

    AC degreaser for aluminium profile surface treatment AC Degreaser is a kind of colorless liquid, mainly used for aluminum degreasing before anodizing or powder coating. More

PH value is an essential condition for polyaluminum chloride wastewater treatment

  • 4 September,2019

All polyaluminum chloride manufacturers require PAC water purifier to adjust the PH value before sewage treatment. And no matter what kind of sewage, when use polyaluminum chloride, first of all the PH value must drops to about 7, and then add PAC, only in this way the sewage treatment works best. This is one of the main reasons that affect the effect of polyaluminum chloride. PH value is mainly indicative of the acid alkaline water sample, the general printing and dyeing sewage pH value is high up to about 12, such sewage on the alkaline high first to lower the pH value of sewage, to about 7. The use condition of polyaluminum chloride is that it must be used in neutral water, and no effect can be achieved if the PH is lower than 5.6 or higher than 8.0.



Polyaluminum chloride manufacturers officially explain the use of PAC:

In order to achieve the best flocculation effect and economic benefits, users can determine the best dosage through experiments according to different raw water turbidity, different seasons and different pool shapes. 5-10% solution for liquid products and 3-5% solution for solid products (by weight). The higher the turbidity of raw water, the thinner the solution should be, the more dosage, the better the flocculation effect.


Marketing Center: RM 603, RuiYing Building, Nanhai District, Foshan, Guangdong, China

Factory : Area A No.9, Technology Park, Sanshui District, Foshan, Guangdong, China

Tel        : +86 13929123248

Email    : exp@broviecn.com

Fax       : 0086-757-85510580

Website : www.bv-alu.com


ABOUT US BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. was established in 1998,which is located in Foshan city of Guangdong province in China, is a wholly-owned engaged in aluminum surface treatment chemical and water treatment chemical products of high-tech enterprises. Our company provides the chemicals and solutions for all kinds of industrial and municipal sewage treatment plants. We also developed a series of chemical products for the surface treatment of aluminum. The company is equipped with a 3,000-square-meter warehouse of chemical raw materials and logistics department, which provide customers with convenient and convenient after-sales services. We have accumulated rich import and export experience and have a quality foreign trade team. Timely and efficient after-sales service has been recognized by the majority of customers. ‘Green chemistry creates a better life’ is our company’s goal. ‘Rapid response,Immediate action, Excellent quality, Credit first’ is our company's tenet.  We believe that we can meet the requirements of domestic and foreign customers with high-quality products, reasonable price, timely delivery, and perfect service. Address: Room 603, RuiYing Building, Chengnan 1st Road, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China Email: exp006@broviecn.com Fax: 0086-0757-85510580 Mob:+86 13600312264 Website:www.bv-chem.com

Copyright © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    For better quotations, please include: A Self Introduction,Product Name, Quantity,Special Requests