العربيةالعربية

86 13929123248

exp006@broviecn.com

أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

تحليل الأداء من بولكرلميد

الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم عالية الجودة

    بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم سعر المصنع : 0.29 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل تطبيق: عامل تنقية ، تجلط الدم وكيل . أكثر من

  • هيدروكسيد الصوديوم

    هيدروكسيد الصوديوم | الصودا الكاوية سعر المصنع : 0.56 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل معادلة: هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اسم آخر :الصودا الكاوية الصودا الكاوية السائلة : 30٪، 32٪، 48٪، 52٪ الصودا الكاوية الصلبة : 96٪، 98.5٪، 99٪ قدرة العرض : 5000 طن متري / شهر أكثر من

  • بيع المصنع مباشرة من بولي أكريلاميد (PAM)

    بولي أكريلاميد مرادف : حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة فهرس: تحميل معادلة: (C3H5NO) ن CAS رقم: 9003-05-8 مظهر خارجي: بودرة بيضاء اكتب: الموجبة، أنيوني، غير أيوني أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم سعر المصنع : 0.12 دولار / كيلوغرام MF: NACLO خاصية فيزيائية: بلورات عديمة اللون أو جزيئات بيضاء في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، لديه رائحة نفاذة جدا. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة التبييض والمطهر ، وهو التبييض من العنصر النشط. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    COD علاج وكيل MF: خليط خاصية فيزيائية: وكيل معالجة COD لديه الأكسدة ، ترسيب رد الفعل ، الامتزاز وغيرها من تكنولوجيا المعالجة ، ويمكن إزالة سمك القد والملوثات الأخرى من الماء بسرعة. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    كبريتات الحديدوز MF: FeSO4.7H2O خاصية فيزيائية : الأزرق والأخضر واحد منحرف بلوري أو الحبيبية ، عديم الرائحة. التجوية في الهواء الجاف ، تتأكسد إلى كبريتات الحديديك القلوية البني في الهواء الرطب. أكثر من

  • سداسي النيكل hexahydrate

    المواد الكيميائية بالكهرباء عالية النقاء سلفات النيكل MF: NiSO4 · 6H2O إن سلفات النيكل قابلة للذوبان في الماء بسهولة ، وقابلة للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الإيثانول والميثانول. محلول مائي هو حامضي ، قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الحمض والأمونيا. أكثر من

  • إضافات الألمنيوم الأنودية

    ديجريزير AC لمعالجة السطح الألومنيوم AC Degreaser هو نوع من سائل عديم اللون ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إزالة الشحوم من الألومنيوم قبل الطلاء بأكسيد الألمنيوم أو الطلاء. أكثر من

تحليل الأداء من بولكرلميد

  • 20 October,2018

توصيف بولي أكريلاميد

بولي أكريلاميد هي فئة واسعة من المنتجات.هناك العديد من الأنواع بسبب الأوزان الجزيئية النسبية المختلفة ، والخصائص الكهربائية المختلفة ، والمزيد من الأصناف المشتقة من التفاعلات الأساسية الوظيفية على الجزيئات. هذه المنتجات لها خصائص فريدة من نوعها ، لذلك لديهم المستخدمين المتجاوبين.يمكن تقسيمها إلى عدة فئات عامة.


China Polyacrylamide Manufacturers

من تصنيف الكتلة الجزيئية النسبية ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى بولي أكريلاميد بوزن جزيئي منخفض (1 مليون) تحت الكتلة الجزيئية النسبية ، الكتلة الجزيئية النسبية للبولي أكريلاميد (الكتلة الجزيئية النسبية من 1 مليون ~ 10 مليون) ، ارتفاع الوزن الجزيئي بولي أكريلاميد (الكتلة الجزيئية النسبية من 10 مليون ~ 15 مليون) ، بولكرلميد الوزن الجزيئي عالية جدا (الكتلة الجزيئية النسبية في أكثر من 17 مليون).

بولي أكريلاميد بلورات لديها سلسلة طويلة من الجزيئات ، والتي تسمح لها بالربط بين الجسيمات ، وسحبها معا وترسيب ؛ وبولاكريلاميد يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير من كمية الطاقة اللازمة لسائل يمر عبر خط الأنابيب.ولذلك ، يستخدم بولكرلميد على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات.



polyacrylamide uses

يحتوي البولي أكريلاميد على سلسلة طويلة من الجزيئات ، والتي تسمح له بالتجسير بين الجسيمات ، وسحبها معاً وترسيب ؛ بولي أكريلاميد يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير من كمية الطاقة اللازمة لسائل لتمرير عبر خط الأنابيب. لذلك ، يستخدم بولكرلميد على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات.





العنوان: غرفة 603 ، مبنى رويدينج ، طريق تشنغان الأول ، مدينة دالي ، منطقة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين
الفاكس : 0086-0757-85510580
رقم الهاتف +86 13600312264
البريد الإلكتروني: teresa@broviecn.com
الرمز البريدي: 528231
موقع الكتروني:

معلومات عنا BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. تأسست في عام 1998 ، والتي تقع في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في الصين ، هي مملوكة بالكامل تعمل في مجال معالجة المواد الكيميائية والمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه السطحية من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. توفر شركتنا المواد الكيميائية والحلول لجميع أنواع محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي والبلدي. كما قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات الكيماوية للمعالجة السطحية للألمنيوم. تم تجهيز الشركة بمستودع مساحته 3000 متر مربع من المواد الخام الكيميائية وقسم الخدمات اللوجستية ، والتي توفر للعملاء خدمات مريحة ومناسبة بعد البيع. تراكمت لدينا تجربة الاستيراد والتصدير الغنية ولدينا فريق التجارة الخارجية الجودة. لقد تم الاعتراف بخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب والكفاءة من قبل غالبية العملاء. "الكيمياء الخضراء تخلق حياة أفضل" هو هدف شركتنا. "الاستجابة السريعة ، الإجراء الفوري ، الجودة الممتازة ، الرصيد أولاً" هو مبدأ شركتنا. نعتقد أنه يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء المحليين والأجانب بمنتجات عالية الجودة وسعر معقول والتسليم في الوقت المناسب وخدمة مثالية. العنوان: غرفة 603 ، مبنى RuiYing ، طريق تشنغنان الأول ، مدينة دالي ، مقاطعة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين البريد الإلكتروني : exp006@broviecn.com الفاكس : 0086-0757-85510580 Mob : +86 13600312264

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    للحصول على عروض أسعار أفضل ، يرجى تضمين: مقدمة ذاتية ، اسم المنتج ، الكمية ، الطلبات الخاصة

News

Home News

Performance analysis of polyacrylamide

Categories

New Products

  • High Quality Poly Aluminum Polychloride

    Poly aluminium chloride Factory Price:  $0.29/KG Catalogue: Download Application: Purification agent, coagulant agent. More

  • Sodium hydroxide

    Sodium Hydroxide | Caustic Soda Factory Price: $0.56/KG Catalogue: Download Formula:NaOH Other name:Caustic Soda liquid caustic soda:30%、32%、48%、52% Solid  caustic soda:96%、98.5%、99% Supply Ability:5000 Metric Tons/ Month More

  • Manufacturer Direct Sale Of Polyacrylamide(PAM)

    Polyacrylamide Synonym : PAM Catalogue: Download Formula: (C3H5NO)n CAS No: 9003-05-8 Appearance: White powder Type: Cationic,Anionic,Nonionic More

  • wastewater treatment

    Sodium hypochlorite Factory Price: $0.12/KG MF:NACLO Physical property:Colorless crystals or white particles at room temperature, has the very pungent odor. it can be used as bleach and disinfectant, it is bleach of the active ingredient. More

  • wastewater treatment

    COD treating agent MF:Mixture Physical property:COD treatment Agent has the oxidation, reaction sedimentation, adsorption and other treatment technology, can remove cod and other pollutants from the water quickly. More

  • wastewater treatment

    Ferrous sulfate MF:FeSO4.7H2O Physical property:Blue-green single oblique crystalline or granular, odorless. Weathering in dry air, oxidized to brown alkali ferric sulfate in moist air. More

  • Nickel sulfate

    Nickel Sulfate MF:NiSO4·6H2O Nickel sulfate is easily soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol and methanol.Its aqueous solution is acidic , slightly soluble in acid and ammonia. More

  • aluminium anodizing chemical additives

    AC degreaser for aluminium profile surface treatment AC Degreaser is a kind of colorless liquid, mainly used for aluminum degreasing before anodizing or powder coating. More

Performance analysis of polyacrylamide

  • 20 October,2018

Characterization of polyacrylamide

Polyacrylamide is a broad class of products.There are many varieties due to different relative molecular weights, different electrical properties, and more varieties derived from functional basis reactions on molecules. These products have their unique properties, so they have responsive users.It can be divided into several general categories.


China Polyacrylamide Manufacturers

From the relative molecular mass classification, can be divided into low molecular weight polyacrylamide (1 million) under the relative molecular mass, relative molecular mass of polyacrylamide (relative molecular mass in 1 million ~ 10 million), high molecular weight polyacrylamide (relative molecular mass of 10 million ~ 15 million), ultra-high molecular weight polyacrylamide (relative molecular mass in more than 17 million).

Polyacrylamide crystals has a long chain of molecules, which allows it to bridge between particles, pull them together and precipitate;Polyacrylamide can greatly reduce the amount of energy required for a fluid to pass through the pipeline.Therefore, polyacrylamide is widely used in many fields.



polyacrylamide uses

Polyacrylamide has a long chain of molecules, which allows it to bridge between particles, pull them together and precipitate;Polyacrylamide can greatly reduce the amount of energy required for a fluid to pass through the pipeline.Therefore, polyacrylamide is widely used in many fields.





Address : Room 603, RuiYing Building, Chengnan 1st Road, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China
Fax: 0086-0757-85510580
Phone :number +86 13600312264
Email  :   teresa@broviecn.com
Postal code: 528231
Website: www.bv-chem.com

ABOUT US BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. was established in 1998,which is located in Foshan city of Guangdong province in China, is a wholly-owned engaged in aluminum surface treatment chemical and water treatment chemical products of high-tech enterprises. Our company provides the chemicals and solutions for all kinds of industrial and municipal sewage treatment plants. We also developed a series of chemical products for the surface treatment of aluminum. The company is equipped with a 3,000-square-meter warehouse of chemical raw materials and logistics department, which provide customers with convenient and convenient after-sales services. We have accumulated rich import and export experience and have a quality foreign trade team. Timely and efficient after-sales service has been recognized by the majority of customers. ‘Green chemistry creates a better life’ is our company’s goal. ‘Rapid response,Immediate action, Excellent quality, Credit first’ is our company's tenet.  We believe that we can meet the requirements of domestic and foreign customers with high-quality products, reasonable price, timely delivery, and perfect service. Address: Room 603, RuiYing Building, Chengnan 1st Road, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China Email: exp006@broviecn.com Fax: 0086-0757-85510580 Mob:+86 13600312264 Website:www.bv-chem.com

Copyright © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    For better quotations, please include: A Self Introduction,Product Name, Quantity,Special Requests