العربيةالعربية

86 13929123248

exp006@broviecn.com

أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

إدخال عملية أنودة لملف الألمنيوم

الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم عالية الجودة

    بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم سعر المصنع : 0.29 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل تطبيق: عامل تنقية ، تجلط الدم وكيل . أكثر من

  • هيدروكسيد الصوديوم

    هيدروكسيد الصوديوم | الصودا الكاوية سعر المصنع : 0.56 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل معادلة: هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اسم آخر :الصودا الكاوية الصودا الكاوية السائلة : 30٪، 32٪، 48٪، 52٪ الصودا الكاوية الصلبة : 96٪، 98.5٪، 99٪ قدرة العرض : 5000 طن متري / شهر أكثر من

  • بيع المصنع مباشرة من بولي أكريلاميد (PAM)

    بولي أكريلاميد مرادف : حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة فهرس: تحميل معادلة: (C3H5NO) ن CAS رقم: 9003-05-8 مظهر خارجي: بودرة بيضاء اكتب: الموجبة، أنيوني، غير أيوني أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم سعر المصنع : 0.12 دولار / كيلوغرام MF: NACLO خاصية فيزيائية: بلورات عديمة اللون أو جزيئات بيضاء في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، لديه رائحة نفاذة جدا. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة التبييض والمطهر ، وهو التبييض من العنصر النشط. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    COD علاج وكيل MF: خليط خاصية فيزيائية: وكيل معالجة COD لديه الأكسدة ، ترسيب رد الفعل ، الامتزاز وغيرها من تكنولوجيا المعالجة ، ويمكن إزالة سمك القد والملوثات الأخرى من الماء بسرعة. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    كبريتات الحديدوز MF: FeSO4.7H2O خاصية فيزيائية : الأزرق والأخضر واحد منحرف بلوري أو الحبيبية ، عديم الرائحة. التجوية في الهواء الجاف ، تتأكسد إلى كبريتات الحديديك القلوية البني في الهواء الرطب. أكثر من

  • سداسي النيكل hexahydrate

    المواد الكيميائية بالكهرباء عالية النقاء سلفات النيكل MF: NiSO4 · 6H2O إن سلفات النيكل قابلة للذوبان في الماء بسهولة ، وقابلة للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الإيثانول والميثانول. محلول مائي هو حامضي ، قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الحمض والأمونيا. أكثر من

  • إضافات الألمنيوم الأنودية

    ديجريزير AC لمعالجة السطح الألومنيوم AC Degreaser هو نوع من سائل عديم اللون ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إزالة الشحوم من الألومنيوم قبل الطلاء بأكسيد الألمنيوم أو الطلاء. أكثر من

إدخال عملية أنودة لملف الألمنيوم

  • 25 August,2018



عملية أنودة للمعالجة من سبائك الألومنيوم هو رابط مهم لتحديد جودة مظهر المنتجات. يتم تحديد متطلبات الجودة من إزالة الحبوب الميكانيكية ، الرملي ، حصيرة و سطوع الملامح من خلال المعالجة المسبقة.


(1) عملية النقش القلوية :

إزالة الشحوم - الشطف - النقش القلوي - الشطف - الشطف - تلميع الشطف - الشطف - والنمش

ا fter إزالة النفط ، هو غطى بالرمل الشخصي عن طريق إزالة الحبوب الميكانيكية وأفلام أكسيد الطبيعية بعد العلاج القلوي للتآكل في القلوية خزان الحفر. ثم يمكن إزالة الرماد الأسود السطح من خلال خزان التلميع ويمكن تنفيذ أنودة. العملية الأساسية لهذه العملية هي الحفر القلوية. يتم تحديد سلاسة سطح الملف ونوعية إزالة الرمال من خلال العملية. من أجل تحقيق الغرض من تسوية الخطوط الميكانيكية ، فإنه يأخذ عادة 12-15 دقيقة لنقش القلوية ، 40-50 كجم / طن للألومنيوم و 50 كجم / طن للقلويات. هذا الاستهلاك العالي للألمنيوم لا يؤدي إلى إهدار الموارد فحسب ، بل إنه يسبب مشاكل بيئية خطيرة. يتم زيادة تكلفة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي. تم استخدام هذه العملية لأكثر من 100 عام ، وقد تم استخدام معظم مصانع الألمنيوم في العالم حتى العامين الأخيرين ، قبل أن يتم استبدالها تدريجيا بالحفر الحمضي.


(2) عملية الحفر الحمضي :

إزالة الشحوم - الشطف - التخريش الحمضي - الشطف - الشطف - النقش القلوي - الشطف - الشطف - تلميع - الشطف - الشطف - والنمش

بعد إزالة الشحوم ، الملف الشخصي محفورا أولا عن طريق حمض ثم القلوي. العملية الأساسية لهذه العملية هي الحفر الحمضي ، إزالة الحبوب الميكانيكية ، إزالة الرمال وهلم جرا. بخلاف التنميط القلوي ، فإن أكبر ميزة في التنميش الحمضي هي القدرة القوية على التركيب الميكانيكي ، وإزالة الرمل السريع ، وانخفاض استهلاك الألمنيوم ، والذي يتم استكماله بشكل عام في غضون 3-5 دقائق ، واستهلاك الألومونيوم تقريبا 1/8/1/1 من أن من الحفر القلوية. من وجهة نظر كفاءة العمل وتوفير الموارد ، مما لا شك فيه أن النقش الحمضي تقدم كبير في عملية النقش القلوي. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشاكل البيئية للتآكل الحمضي هي أكثر بروزًا: إطلاق غاز hf السام من خزان الحمض وتلوث خزان الغسيل f ~ (2 +). الفلورايد عادة ما يكون شديد السمية ويصعب التعامل معه.


(3) ص عملية التلميع :

إزالة الشحوم - الشطف - تلميع - الشطف - الشطف

يتم وضع التوصيف في خزان التلميع فورًا بعد إزالة الشحوم. بعد تلميع 2-5 دقائق ، يمكن تشكيل سطح المرآة. بعد الشطف ، فإنه يمكن أكسدة مباشرة. جوهر عملية التلميع ، إزالة الحبوب ، مرآة النهاية في تلميع تلميع. الصقل له مزايا انخفاض استهلاك الألومنيوم وملف مشرق.

معلومات عنا BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. تأسست في عام 1998 ، والتي تقع في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في الصين ، هي مملوكة بالكامل تعمل في مجال معالجة المواد الكيميائية والمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه السطحية من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. توفر شركتنا المواد الكيميائية والحلول لجميع أنواع محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي والبلدي. كما قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات الكيماوية للمعالجة السطحية للألمنيوم. تم تجهيز الشركة بمستودع مساحته 3000 متر مربع من المواد الخام الكيميائية وقسم الخدمات اللوجستية ، والتي توفر للعملاء خدمات مريحة ومناسبة بعد البيع. تراكمت لدينا تجربة الاستيراد والتصدير الغنية ولدينا فريق التجارة الخارجية الجودة. لقد تم الاعتراف بخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب والكفاءة من قبل غالبية العملاء. "الكيمياء الخضراء تخلق حياة أفضل" هو هدف شركتنا. "الاستجابة السريعة ، الإجراء الفوري ، الجودة الممتازة ، الرصيد أولاً" هو مبدأ شركتنا. نعتقد أنه يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء المحليين والأجانب بمنتجات عالية الجودة وسعر معقول والتسليم في الوقت المناسب وخدمة مثالية. العنوان: غرفة 603 ، مبنى RuiYing ، طريق تشنغنان الأول ، مدينة دالي ، مقاطعة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين البريد الإلكتروني : exp006@broviecn.com الفاكس : 0086-0757-85510580 Mob : +86 13600312264

حقوق النشر © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    للحصول على عروض أسعار أفضل ، يرجى تضمين: مقدمة ذاتية ، اسم المنتج ، الكمية ، الطلبات الخاصة

News

Home News

Introduction of anodizing process for Aluminum profile

Categories

New Products

  • High Quality Poly Aluminum Polychloride

    Poly aluminium chloride Factory Price:  $0.29/KG Catalogue: Download Application: Purification agent, coagulant agent. More

  • Sodium hydroxide

    Sodium Hydroxide | Caustic Soda Factory Price: $0.56/KG Catalogue: Download Formula:NaOH Other name:Caustic Soda liquid caustic soda:30%、32%、48%、52% Solid  caustic soda:96%、98.5%、99% Supply Ability:5000 Metric Tons/ Month More

  • Manufacturer Direct Sale Of Polyacrylamide(PAM)

    Polyacrylamide Synonym : PAM Catalogue: Download Formula: (C3H5NO)n CAS No: 9003-05-8 Appearance: White powder Type: Cationic,Anionic,Nonionic More

  • wastewater treatment

    Sodium hypochlorite Factory Price: $0.12/KG MF:NACLO Physical property:Colorless crystals or white particles at room temperature, has the very pungent odor. it can be used as bleach and disinfectant, it is bleach of the active ingredient. More

  • wastewater treatment

    COD treating agent MF:Mixture Physical property:COD treatment Agent has the oxidation, reaction sedimentation, adsorption and other treatment technology, can remove cod and other pollutants from the water quickly. More

  • wastewater treatment

    Ferrous sulfate MF:FeSO4.7H2O Physical property:Blue-green single oblique crystalline or granular, odorless. Weathering in dry air, oxidized to brown alkali ferric sulfate in moist air. More

  • Nickel sulfate

    Nickel Sulfate MF:NiSO4·6H2O Nickel sulfate is easily soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol and methanol.Its aqueous solution is acidic , slightly soluble in acid and ammonia. More

  • aluminium anodizing chemical additives

    AC degreaser for aluminium profile surface treatment AC Degreaser is a kind of colorless liquid, mainly used for aluminum degreasing before anodizing or powder coating. More

Introduction of anodizing process for Aluminum profile

  • 25 August,2018



Anodizing pretreatment process of aluminum alloy is an important link to determine the appearance quality of products. The quality requirements of mechanical grain removal, sanding, matting and brightening of profiles are determined by pretreatment process.


(1) Alkaline etching process:

Degreasing - Rinsing - Alkaline etching - Rinsing - Rinsing - Polishing- Rinsing - Rinsing - Anodizing

After removing oil, the profile is sanded by removing mechanical grain and natural oxide film after alkali corrosion treatment in the alkaline etching tank. Then the surface black ash can be removed through the polishing tank and anodizing can be carried out. The core process of this process is alkaline etching. The surface smoothness of profile and the quality of sand removal are determined by the process. In order to achieve the purpose of leveling the mechanical stripes, it usually takes 12-15 minutes for alkaline etching, 40-50 kg / T for aluminum and 50 kg / T for alkali. Such high aluminum consumption not only wastes resources, but also brings serious environmental problems. The cost of wastewater treatment is increased. The process has been used for more than 100 years, and most of the aluminum plants in the world have been used until the last two years, before being gradually replaced by acid etching.


(2) Acid etching process:

Degreasing - Rinsing- Acid etching - Rinsing - Rinsing - Alkaline etching - Rinsing - Rinsing - Polishing - Rinsing - Rinsing - Anodizing

After degreasing, the profile is etched first by acid and then by alkali. The core process of this process is acid etching, mechanical grain removal, sand removal and so on. Unlike alkali etching, the biggest advantage of acid etching is its strong mechanical texturing ability, quick sand removal, and low aluminum consumption, which is generally completed in 3-5 minutes, and the aluminum consumption is almost 1 / 8 / 1 / 6 of that of alkali etching. From the point of view of working efficiency and saving resources, acid etching is undoubtedly a great progress in alkali etching process. However, the environmental problems of acid corrosion are even more prominent: The release of the poisonous gas HF from the acid tank and the pollution of the washing tank F ~ (2 +). Fluoride is generally highly toxic and is more difficult to handle.


(3) Polishing process:

Degreasing - Rinsing- Polishing - Rinsing - Rinsing

The profile is put into the polishing tank immediately after degreasing. After 2-5 minutes polishing, the mirror surface can be formed.After rinsing, it can be oxidized directly.The core of the process is polishing, removing the grain, mirror finish in the polishing groove. Polishing has the advantages of low consumption of aluminum and bright profile.

ABOUT US BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. was established in 1998,which is located in Foshan city of Guangdong province in China, is a wholly-owned engaged in aluminum surface treatment chemical and water treatment chemical products of high-tech enterprises. Our company provides the chemicals and solutions for all kinds of industrial and municipal sewage treatment plants. We also developed a series of chemical products for the surface treatment of aluminum. The company is equipped with a 3,000-square-meter warehouse of chemical raw materials and logistics department, which provide customers with convenient and convenient after-sales services. We have accumulated rich import and export experience and have a quality foreign trade team. Timely and efficient after-sales service has been recognized by the majority of customers. ‘Green chemistry creates a better life’ is our company’s goal. ‘Rapid response,Immediate action, Excellent quality, Credit first’ is our company's tenet.  We believe that we can meet the requirements of domestic and foreign customers with high-quality products, reasonable price, timely delivery, and perfect service. Address: Room 603, RuiYing Building, Chengnan 1st Road, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China Email: exp006@broviecn.com Fax: 0086-0757-85510580 Mob:+86 13600312264 Website:www.bv-chem.com

Copyright © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    For better quotations, please include: A Self Introduction,Product Name, Quantity,Special Requests