العربيةالعربية

86 13929123248

exp006@broviecn.com

أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

كيفية تطبيق وكيل defoaming في مختلف معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي؟

الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم عالية الجودة

    بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم سعر المصنع : 0.29 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل تطبيق: عامل تنقية ، تجلط الدم وكيل . أكثر من

  • هيدروكسيد الصوديوم

    هيدروكسيد الصوديوم | الصودا الكاوية سعر المصنع : 0.56 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل معادلة: هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اسم آخر :الصودا الكاوية الصودا الكاوية السائلة : 30٪، 32٪، 48٪، 52٪ الصودا الكاوية الصلبة : 96٪، 98.5٪، 99٪ قدرة العرض : 5000 طن متري / شهر أكثر من

  • بيع المصنع مباشرة من بولي أكريلاميد (PAM)

    بولي أكريلاميد مرادف : حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة فهرس: تحميل معادلة: (C3H5NO) ن CAS رقم: 9003-05-8 مظهر خارجي: بودرة بيضاء اكتب: الموجبة، أنيوني، غير أيوني أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم سعر المصنع : 0.12 دولار / كيلوغرام MF: NACLO خاصية فيزيائية: بلورات عديمة اللون أو جزيئات بيضاء في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، لديه رائحة نفاذة جدا. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة التبييض والمطهر ، وهو التبييض من العنصر النشط. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    COD علاج وكيل MF: خليط خاصية فيزيائية: وكيل معالجة COD لديه الأكسدة ، ترسيب رد الفعل ، الامتزاز وغيرها من تكنولوجيا المعالجة ، ويمكن إزالة سمك القد والملوثات الأخرى من الماء بسرعة. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    كبريتات الحديدوز MF: FeSO4.7H2O خاصية فيزيائية : الأزرق والأخضر واحد منحرف بلوري أو الحبيبية ، عديم الرائحة. التجوية في الهواء الجاف ، تتأكسد إلى كبريتات الحديديك القلوية البني في الهواء الرطب. أكثر من

  • سداسي النيكل hexahydrate

    المواد الكيميائية بالكهرباء عالية النقاء سلفات النيكل MF: NiSO4 · 6H2O إن سلفات النيكل قابلة للذوبان في الماء بسهولة ، وقابلة للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الإيثانول والميثانول. محلول مائي هو حامضي ، قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الحمض والأمونيا. أكثر من

  • إضافات الألمنيوم الأنودية

    ديجريزير AC لمعالجة السطح الألومنيوم AC Degreaser هو نوع من سائل عديم اللون ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إزالة الشحوم من الألومنيوم قبل الطلاء بأكسيد الألمنيوم أو الطلاء. أكثر من

كيفية تطبيق وكيل defoaming في مختلف معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي؟

  • 4 October,2018

لقد كان تفريغ المياه العادمة مشكلة خطيرة لذلك فإن معالجة المياه العادمة هي أيضًا محور الاهتمام. عند الحديث عن معالجة مياه الصرف ، نستخدم بعضًا طرق فيزيائية وطرق كيميائية و الطرق البيولوجية لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من تنقية الموارد المائية والحد من تلوث الانبعاثات.



1. معالجة المياه صناعة الورق

يتم استخدام عامل defoaming أساسا في صناعة اللب وصناعة الورق من صناعة الورق.المكونات الرئيسية في هذه العملية هي اللجنين ، السليلوز ، الأحماض العضوية المتطايرة ، الخ ، التي تتميز بتركيز الملوثات العالية ، انبعاث كبير ، تدهور صعب ، ضعف التحلل البيولوجي وهلم جرا . إنها واحدة من مياه الصرف الصناعية التي يصعب معالجتها. إن طريقة المعالجة العامة لمياه الصرف الصحي هي طريقة تجلط الدم ، والتي تتميز بقدرة التكيف القوية ، والمعدات البسيطة والتشغيل المريح ، ولكن لها عيوب تكلفة عالية وإنتاج الحمأة الكبيرة ، والآخر هو طريقة بيولوجية ، والتي ليس لها تلوث ثانوي. تكلفة العلاج منخفضة ، ولكن لا يمكن أن تقلل تماما من محتوى الملوثات العضوية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، استخدم العلماء في الداخل والخارج تطبيق مسحوق التلك كما تم دراسة تجلط الدم ، ومساعد تجلط وتصفية المساعدات إلى وكيل defoaming من مياه الصرف الصحي صناعة الورق.


2. معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الزيتية

يتم استخدام عامل Defoaming أساسًا في الصناعة البترولية والحديد والصلب ومحطة عمل الغاز وسوائل التشحيم المبردة لصناعة الآلات وما إلى ذلك. الغطاء النفطي في مياه الصرف يجعل المياه تفقد قدرة التنقية الذاتية وتدمر التوازن البيئي للمياه ، وليس فقط تضر الإنسان الصحة ، ولكنها تؤثر أيضا على إنتاج المحاصيل.في الوقت الحاضر ، تعويم الهواء هو الطريقة الرئيسية لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الزيتية ، ولكن هذه الطريقة لها العديد من العيوب ، مثل استهلاك الطاقة العالية ، وكمية كبيرة من الندف ومنطقة كبيرة. وهناك طرق أخرى ، مثل الطريقة الكهروكيميائية وطريقة الإمتصاص ، لها أيضًا بعض العيوب مثل تكلفة التشغيل المرتفعة والنطاق الصغير للتطبيق.



3. معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

تكوين مياه الصرف الصحي الصبغة معقد ومظلمة ، مما يسبب تلوث خطير للبيئة. من الصعب معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي بصبغة الكاتيون لأنها تحتوي على مجموعات عطرية معقدة ومن الصعب أن تكون قابلة للتحلل البيولوجي وإزالة اللون. إن المعالجة التقليدية لمياه الصرف الأصباغ (الترشيح ، التجلط ، الخ) تحول فقط الملوثات من الطور السائل إلى الطور الصلب أو الطور الغازي ، ولكنها لا تزيل الملوث تماما ، ومن السهل أن تسبب التلوث الثانوي. وفقا لذلك ، لديها منخفضة التكلفة ، وتأثير جيد ، وتطور تكنولوجيا إدارة حماية البيئة الخضراء دون توقف.



معلومات عنا BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. تأسست في عام 1998 ، والتي تقع في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في الصين ، هي مملوكة بالكامل تعمل في مجال معالجة المواد الكيميائية والمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه السطحية من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. توفر شركتنا المواد الكيميائية والحلول لجميع أنواع محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي والبلدي. كما قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات الكيماوية للمعالجة السطحية للألمنيوم. تم تجهيز الشركة بمستودع مساحته 3000 متر مربع من المواد الخام الكيميائية وقسم الخدمات اللوجستية ، والتي توفر للعملاء خدمات مريحة ومناسبة بعد البيع. تراكمت لدينا تجربة الاستيراد والتصدير الغنية ولدينا فريق التجارة الخارجية الجودة. لقد تم الاعتراف بخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب والكفاءة من قبل غالبية العملاء. "الكيمياء الخضراء تخلق حياة أفضل" هو هدف شركتنا. "الاستجابة السريعة ، الإجراء الفوري ، الجودة الممتازة ، الرصيد أولاً" هو مبدأ شركتنا. نعتقد أنه يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء المحليين والأجانب بمنتجات عالية الجودة وسعر معقول والتسليم في الوقت المناسب وخدمة مثالية. العنوان: غرفة 603 ، مبنى RuiYing ، طريق تشنغنان الأول ، مدينة دالي ، مقاطعة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين البريد الإلكتروني : exp006@broviecn.com الفاكس : 0086-0757-85510580 Mob : +86 13600312264

حقوق النشر © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    للحصول على عروض أسعار أفضل ، يرجى تضمين: مقدمة ذاتية ، اسم المنتج ، الكمية ، الطلبات الخاصة

News

Home News

How to apply defoaming agent in different wastewater treatment?

Categories

New Products

  • High Quality Poly Aluminum Polychloride

    Poly aluminium chloride Factory Price:  $0.29/KG Catalogue: Download Application: Purification agent, coagulant agent. More

  • Sodium hydroxide

    Sodium Hydroxide | Caustic Soda Factory Price: $0.56/KG Catalogue: Download Formula:NaOH Other name:Caustic Soda liquid caustic soda:30%、32%、48%、52% Solid  caustic soda:96%、98.5%、99% Supply Ability:5000 Metric Tons/ Month More

  • Manufacturer Direct Sale Of Polyacrylamide(PAM)

    Polyacrylamide Synonym : PAM Catalogue: Download Formula: (C3H5NO)n CAS No: 9003-05-8 Appearance: White powder Type: Cationic,Anionic,Nonionic More

  • wastewater treatment

    Sodium hypochlorite Factory Price: $0.12/KG MF:NACLO Physical property:Colorless crystals or white particles at room temperature, has the very pungent odor. it can be used as bleach and disinfectant, it is bleach of the active ingredient. More

  • wastewater treatment

    COD treating agent MF:Mixture Physical property:COD treatment Agent has the oxidation, reaction sedimentation, adsorption and other treatment technology, can remove cod and other pollutants from the water quickly. More

  • wastewater treatment

    Ferrous sulfate MF:FeSO4.7H2O Physical property:Blue-green single oblique crystalline or granular, odorless. Weathering in dry air, oxidized to brown alkali ferric sulfate in moist air. More

  • Nickel sulfate

    Nickel Sulfate MF:NiSO4·6H2O Nickel sulfate is easily soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol and methanol.Its aqueous solution is acidic , slightly soluble in acid and ammonia. More

  • aluminium anodizing chemical additives

    AC degreaser for aluminium profile surface treatment AC Degreaser is a kind of colorless liquid, mainly used for aluminum degreasing before anodizing or powder coating. More

How to apply defoaming agent in different wastewater treatment?

  • 4 October,2018

Wastewater discharge has always been a serious problem, so the wastewater treatment is also the focus of attention. When talking about the treatment of waste water, we use some physical methods, chemical methods and biological methods to treat the waste water, so as to achieve the purpose of purifying water resources and reducing the emission pollution.



1. Papermaking water treatment

Defoaming agent are mainly used in pulping and papermaking from paper industry.The main components in this process are lignin, cellulose, volatile organic acids, etc., which are characterized by high pollutant concentration, large emission, difficult degradation, poor biodegradability and so on. It is one of the industrial wastewater which is difficult to treat. The common treatment method of papermaking wastewater is coagulation method, which has the advantages of strong adaptability, simple equipment and convenient operation, but it has the disadvantages of high cost and large sludge production, the other is biological method, which has no secondary pollution. The treatment cost is low, but can not completely reduce the content of organic pollutants. In recent years, scholars at home and abroad have used the application of talcum powder as coagulant, coagulant and filter aid to defoaming agent of papermaking wastewater has been studied.


2. Oily wastewater treatment

Defoaming agent are mainly used in petroleum industry, iron and steel, gas workstation, cooling lubricating fluid of machinery industry, etc. The oil cover in waste water makes water lose self-purification ability, destroy ecological balance of water, and not only harm human health, but also affect the production of crops.At present, air floatation is the main method to treat oily wastewater, but this method has many disadvantages, such as high energy consumption, large amount of flocculant and large area. Other methods, such as electrochemical method and adsorption method, also have some disadvantages such as high operating cost and small scope of application.



3. Treatment of dye wastewater

The composition of dye wastewater is complex and dark, which causes serious pollution to the environment. Cationic dye wastewater is difficult to be treated because it contains complex aromatic groups and is difficult to be biodegradable and decolorized. The traditional treatment of dyestuff wastewater (filtration, coagulation, etc.) only converts the pollutant from liquid phase to solid phase or gas phase, but does not completely remove the pollutant, and is easy to cause secondary pollution. Accordingly, have low cost, effect is good, green environmental protection management technology is developing ceaselessly.



ABOUT US BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. was established in 1998,which is located in Foshan city of Guangdong province in China, is a wholly-owned engaged in aluminum surface treatment chemical and water treatment chemical products of high-tech enterprises. Our company provides the chemicals and solutions for all kinds of industrial and municipal sewage treatment plants. We also developed a series of chemical products for the surface treatment of aluminum. The company is equipped with a 3,000-square-meter warehouse of chemical raw materials and logistics department, which provide customers with convenient and convenient after-sales services. We have accumulated rich import and export experience and have a quality foreign trade team. Timely and efficient after-sales service has been recognized by the majority of customers. ‘Green chemistry creates a better life’ is our company’s goal. ‘Rapid response,Immediate action, Excellent quality, Credit first’ is our company's tenet.  We believe that we can meet the requirements of domestic and foreign customers with high-quality products, reasonable price, timely delivery, and perfect service. Address: Room 603, RuiYing Building, Chengnan 1st Road, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China Email: exp006@broviecn.com Fax: 0086-0757-85510580 Mob:+86 13600312264 Website:www.bv-chem.com

Copyright © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    For better quotations, please include: A Self Introduction,Product Name, Quantity,Special Requests