العربيةالعربية

86 13929123248

exp006@broviecn.com

أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

الصودا الكاوية لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم عالية الجودة

    بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم سعر المصنع : 0.29 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل تطبيق: عامل تنقية ، تجلط الدم وكيل . أكثر من

  • هيدروكسيد الصوديوم

    هيدروكسيد الصوديوم | الصودا الكاوية سعر المصنع : 0.56 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل معادلة: هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اسم آخر :الصودا الكاوية الصودا الكاوية السائلة : 30٪، 32٪، 48٪، 52٪ الصودا الكاوية الصلبة : 96٪، 98.5٪، 99٪ قدرة العرض : 5000 طن متري / شهر أكثر من

  • بيع المصنع مباشرة من بولي أكريلاميد (PAM)

    بولي أكريلاميد مرادف : حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة فهرس: تحميل معادلة: (C3H5NO) ن CAS رقم: 9003-05-8 مظهر خارجي: بودرة بيضاء اكتب: الموجبة، أنيوني، غير أيوني أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم سعر المصنع : 0.12 دولار / كيلوغرام MF: NACLO خاصية فيزيائية: بلورات عديمة اللون أو جزيئات بيضاء في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، لديه رائحة نفاذة جدا. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة التبييض والمطهر ، وهو التبييض من العنصر النشط. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    COD علاج وكيل MF: خليط خاصية فيزيائية: وكيل معالجة COD لديه الأكسدة ، ترسيب رد الفعل ، الامتزاز وغيرها من تكنولوجيا المعالجة ، ويمكن إزالة سمك القد والملوثات الأخرى من الماء بسرعة. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    كبريتات الحديدوز MF: FeSO4.7H2O خاصية فيزيائية : الأزرق والأخضر واحد منحرف بلوري أو الحبيبية ، عديم الرائحة. التجوية في الهواء الجاف ، تتأكسد إلى كبريتات الحديديك القلوية البني في الهواء الرطب. أكثر من

  • سداسي النيكل hexahydrate

    المواد الكيميائية بالكهرباء عالية النقاء سلفات النيكل MF: NiSO4 · 6H2O إن سلفات النيكل قابلة للذوبان في الماء بسهولة ، وقابلة للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الإيثانول والميثانول. محلول مائي هو حامضي ، قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الحمض والأمونيا. أكثر من

  • إضافات الألمنيوم الأنودية

    ديجريزير AC لمعالجة السطح الألومنيوم AC Degreaser هو نوع من سائل عديم اللون ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إزالة الشحوم من الألومنيوم قبل الطلاء بأكسيد الألمنيوم أو الطلاء. أكثر من

الصودا الكاوية لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

  • 06 November,2018

الصودا الكاوية لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي


تستخدم الصودا الكاوية على نطاق واسع كمعادل في صناعة معالجة المياه ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعة الكيميائية لصناعات مختلفة من ملح الصوديوم ، والصابون ، وصناعة الورق ، والنسيج القطني ، والحرير ، والألياف الفسكوزية ، وتجديد منتجات المطاط ، وتنظيف المعادن ، والطلاء بالكهرباء ، والتبييض ، إلخ. ورقة القلوية لديه تآكل قوي ، لديه طلب خاص لحماية ورقة السلامة القلوية. Gaoyao شركة ألمنيوم جديدة للإنشاءات المحدودة هي مصنع ألمونيوم كبير في مقاطعة Guangdong. لديها تعاون طويل الأجل مع الشركة ، والصودا الكاوية التي توفرها الشركة قد حلت مشكلة مياه الصرف الصحي وحققت النتائج المرجوة.


industrial sodium hydroxide


تطبيق منتجات الصودا الكاوية 1. تستخدم في صناعة الورق ، إنتاج اللب السليلوز. تستخدم لإنتاج الصابون والمنظفات الصناعية والأحماض الدهنية الاصطناعية وتنقية الزيوت النباتية والحيوانية .3. تستخدم صناعة الطباعة والصباغة النسيج كعامل نزع desizing ، وكيل التطهير وكيل polished الحرير. يتم استخدام الصناعة الكيميائية لإنتاج البوراكس ، حمض الأكساليك ، etc.5. تستخدم صناعة البترول في تكرير المنتجات البترولية وفي طين الحفر في حقول النفط. كما أنه يستخدم في المعالجة السطحية للألومينا والزنك والمعادن النحاسية وكذلك للزراعة 6. وتستخدم منتجات الغذاء الصف كالمحايد الحمضي ، مزيل اللون ، ومزيل العرق .7. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم كعامل تجفيف القلوية.


caustic soda wholesale


تستخدم الصودا الكاوية على نطاق واسع في الاقتصاد الوطني ، والعديد من القطاعات الصناعية تحتاج إلى صودا كاوية. القطاعات التي تستخدم معظم الصودا الكاوية هي التصنيع الكيميائي ، تليها صناعة الورق والألمنيوم والتنغستن والرايون والقطن والصابون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في إنتاج الأصباغ ، والبلاستيك ، والوسائط العضوية ، وتجديد المطاط القديم ، وإنتاج الصوديوم الفلزي ، التحليل الكهربائي للماء وإنتاج الملح غير العضوي ، إنتاج البوراكس ، ملح الكروم ، ملح حامض المنغنيز ، الفوسفات ، إلخ. ، تحتاج أيضا إلى استخدام عدد كبير من الصودا الكاوية.




العنوان: غرفة 603 ، مبنى رويدينج ، طريق تشنغان الأول ، مدينة دالي ، منطقة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين


الفاكس : 0086-0757-85510580

هاتف : 86 13600312264

البريد الإلكتروني: teresa@broviecn.com

الرمز البريدي: 528231

الموقع الإلكتروني: www.bv-chem.com


معلومات عنا BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. تأسست في عام 1998 ، والتي تقع في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في الصين ، هي مملوكة بالكامل تعمل في مجال معالجة المواد الكيميائية والمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه السطحية من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. توفر شركتنا المواد الكيميائية والحلول لجميع أنواع محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي والبلدي. كما قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات الكيماوية للمعالجة السطحية للألمنيوم. تم تجهيز الشركة بمستودع مساحته 3000 متر مربع من المواد الخام الكيميائية وقسم الخدمات اللوجستية ، والتي توفر للعملاء خدمات مريحة ومناسبة بعد البيع. تراكمت لدينا تجربة الاستيراد والتصدير الغنية ولدينا فريق التجارة الخارجية الجودة. لقد تم الاعتراف بخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب والكفاءة من قبل غالبية العملاء. "الكيمياء الخضراء تخلق حياة أفضل" هو هدف شركتنا. "الاستجابة السريعة ، الإجراء الفوري ، الجودة الممتازة ، الرصيد أولاً" هو مبدأ شركتنا. نعتقد أنه يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء المحليين والأجانب بمنتجات عالية الجودة وسعر معقول والتسليم في الوقت المناسب وخدمة مثالية. العنوان: غرفة 603 ، مبنى RuiYing ، طريق تشنغنان الأول ، مدينة دالي ، مقاطعة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين البريد الإلكتروني : exp006@broviecn.com الفاكس : 0086-0757-85510580 Mob : +86 13600312264

حقوق النشر © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    للحصول على عروض أسعار أفضل ، يرجى تضمين: مقدمة ذاتية ، اسم المنتج ، الكمية ، الطلبات الخاصة

News

Home News

Caustic Soda for Sewage Treatment

Categories

New Products

  • High Quality Poly Aluminum Polychloride

    Poly aluminium chloride Factory Price:  $0.29/KG Catalogue: Download Application: Purification agent, coagulant agent. More

  • Sodium hydroxide

    Sodium Hydroxide | Caustic Soda Factory Price: $0.56/KG Catalogue: Download Formula:NaOH Other name:Caustic Soda liquid caustic soda:30%、32%、48%、52% Solid  caustic soda:96%、98.5%、99% Supply Ability:5000 Metric Tons/ Month More

  • Manufacturer Direct Sale Of Polyacrylamide(PAM)

    Polyacrylamide Synonym : PAM Catalogue: Download Formula: (C3H5NO)n CAS No: 9003-05-8 Appearance: White powder Type: Cationic,Anionic,Nonionic More

  • wastewater treatment

    Sodium hypochlorite Factory Price: $0.12/KG MF:NACLO Physical property:Colorless crystals or white particles at room temperature, has the very pungent odor. it can be used as bleach and disinfectant, it is bleach of the active ingredient. More

  • wastewater treatment

    COD treating agent MF:Mixture Physical property:COD treatment Agent has the oxidation, reaction sedimentation, adsorption and other treatment technology, can remove cod and other pollutants from the water quickly. More

  • wastewater treatment

    Ferrous sulfate MF:FeSO4.7H2O Physical property:Blue-green single oblique crystalline or granular, odorless. Weathering in dry air, oxidized to brown alkali ferric sulfate in moist air. More

  • Nickel sulfate

    Nickel Sulfate MF:NiSO4·6H2O Nickel sulfate is easily soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol and methanol.Its aqueous solution is acidic , slightly soluble in acid and ammonia. More

  • aluminium anodizing chemical additives

    AC degreaser for aluminium profile surface treatment AC Degreaser is a kind of colorless liquid, mainly used for aluminum degreasing before anodizing or powder coating. More

Caustic Soda for Sewage Treatment

  • 06 November,2018

Caustic Soda for Sewage Treatment


Caustic soda is widely used as the neutralizer in water treatment industry, and widely used in chemical industry for various sodium salt manufacturing, soap, paper making, cotton fabric, silk, viscose fiber, rubber products regeneration, metal cleaning, electroplating, bleaching, etc. The sheet alkali has the strong corrosivity, has the special request to the sheet alkali safety protection. Gaoyao new construction aluminum co., Ltd. is a large aluminum plant in Guangdong province. It has a long-term cooperation with the company, and the caustic soda provided by the company has solved the problem of sewage and achieved the desired results.


industrial sodium hydroxide


Application of caustic soda products 1. Used in papermaking, cellulose pulp production.2. Used for the production of soap, synthetic detergents, synthetic fatty acids and the refining of animal and vegetable oils.3. The textile printing and dyeing industry are used as cloth desizing agent, scouring agent and silk polish agent.4. The chemical industry is used to produce borax, oxalic acid, etc.5. The petroleum industry is used in refining petroleum products and in oilfield drilling mud. It is also used for the surface treatment of alumina, zinc and copper metals as well as for agriculture.6. Food grade products are used as the acid neutralizer, decolorizer, and deodorant.7. It can also be used as an alkaline drying agent.


caustic soda wholesale


Caustic soda is widely used in the national economy, and many industrial sectors need caustic soda. The sectors that use the most caustic soda are chemical manufacturing, by paper, aluminum, tungsten, rayon, cotton and soap manufacturing. In addition, in the production of dyes, plastics, organic intermediates, the regeneration of old rubber, the production of metallic sodium, electrolysis of water and inorganic salt production, the production of borax, chromium salt, manganese acid salt, phosphate, etc., also need to use a large number of caustic soda.




Address: Room 603, RuiYing Building, Chengnan 1st Road, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China


Fax      :0086-0757-85510580

Phone  :86 13600312264

Email    :  teresa@broviecn.com

Postal code : 528231

Website : www.bv-chem.com


ABOUT US BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. was established in 1998,which is located in Foshan city of Guangdong province in China, is a wholly-owned engaged in aluminum surface treatment chemical and water treatment chemical products of high-tech enterprises. Our company provides the chemicals and solutions for all kinds of industrial and municipal sewage treatment plants. We also developed a series of chemical products for the surface treatment of aluminum. The company is equipped with a 3,000-square-meter warehouse of chemical raw materials and logistics department, which provide customers with convenient and convenient after-sales services. We have accumulated rich import and export experience and have a quality foreign trade team. Timely and efficient after-sales service has been recognized by the majority of customers. ‘Green chemistry creates a better life’ is our company’s goal. ‘Rapid response,Immediate action, Excellent quality, Credit first’ is our company's tenet.  We believe that we can meet the requirements of domestic and foreign customers with high-quality products, reasonable price, timely delivery, and perfect service. Address: Room 603, RuiYing Building, Chengnan 1st Road, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China Email: exp006@broviecn.com Fax: 0086-0757-85510580 Mob:+86 13600312264 Website:www.bv-chem.com

Copyright © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    For better quotations, please include: A Self Introduction,Product Name, Quantity,Special Requests