العربيةالعربية

86 13929123248

exp006@broviecn.com

الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم عالية الجودة

    بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم سعر المصنع : 0.29 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل تطبيق: عامل تنقية ، تجلط الدم وكيل . أكثر من

  • هيدروكسيد الصوديوم

    هيدروكسيد الصوديوم | الصودا الكاوية سعر المصنع : 0.56 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل معادلة: هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اسم آخر :الصودا الكاوية الصودا الكاوية السائلة : 30٪، 32٪، 48٪، 52٪ الصودا الكاوية الصلبة : 96٪، 98.5٪، 99٪ قدرة العرض : 5000 طن متري / شهر أكثر من

  • بيع المصنع مباشرة من بولي أكريلاميد (PAM)

    بولي أكريلاميد مرادف : حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة فهرس: تحميل معادلة: (C3H5NO) ن CAS رقم: 9003-05-8 مظهر خارجي: بودرة بيضاء اكتب: الموجبة، أنيوني، غير أيوني أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم سعر المصنع : 0.12 دولار / كيلوغرام MF: NACLO خاصية فيزيائية: بلورات عديمة اللون أو جزيئات بيضاء في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، لديه رائحة نفاذة جدا. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة التبييض والمطهر ، وهو التبييض من العنصر النشط. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    COD علاج وكيل MF: خليط خاصية فيزيائية: وكيل معالجة COD لديه الأكسدة ، ترسيب رد الفعل ، الامتزاز وغيرها من تكنولوجيا المعالجة ، ويمكن إزالة سمك القد والملوثات الأخرى من الماء بسرعة. أكثر من

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

    كبريتات الحديدوز MF: FeSO4.7H2O خاصية فيزيائية : الأزرق والأخضر واحد منحرف بلوري أو الحبيبية ، عديم الرائحة. التجوية في الهواء الجاف ، تتأكسد إلى كبريتات الحديديك القلوية البني في الهواء الرطب. أكثر من

  • سداسي النيكل hexahydrate

    المواد الكيميائية بالكهرباء عالية النقاء سلفات النيكل MF: NiSO4 · 6H2O إن سلفات النيكل قابلة للذوبان في الماء بسهولة ، وقابلة للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الإيثانول والميثانول. محلول مائي هو حامضي ، قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الحمض والأمونيا. أكثر من

  • إضافات الألمنيوم الأنودية

    ديجريزير AC لمعالجة السطح الألومنيوم AC Degreaser هو نوع من سائل عديم اللون ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إزالة الشحوم من الألومنيوم قبل الطلاء بأكسيد الألمنيوم أو الطلاء. أكثر من

سلسلة معالجة سطح الألومنيوم

رأي :

عرض الشبكة عرض القائمة
  • عامل تلميع للسطح المعدني
    الأمونيوم bifluoride تستخدم للتلميع الكيميائي
    MF: NH4 · HF2 إبرة الكريستال الأبيض ، وحامض طفيف ، بسهولة ميسيسينت في الهواء ، للذوبان في الماء بسهولة جداً. الخمور هو حمض قوي وسام ، والتي يمكن أن تقوض الزجاج.
  • المضافات التلوين كهربائيا
    تلوين كهربائى ملح مزدوج للألمنيوم
    المنتج هو تتألف من مضادات الأكسدة ، وكيل الحد ، عامل معقد ، مشتت ، عامل الاختراق والمنظم المحتمل ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • كيماويات معالجة المياه
    كلوريد الحديديك
    معادلة : FeCl3 CAS رقم : 7705-08-0 نقطة الانصهار : 306 ℃ نقطة الغليان 315 ℃ مظهر خارجي : بلورات داكنة وبنية الصورة
  • تحييد الألمنيوم
    عامل محايد لحمض الكبريتيك
    هذا المنتج عبارة عن سائل حمض خالٍ من الكروم مع حل أخضر داكن أو أصفر مائل إلى الصفرة.
  • النحاس كهربائيا تلوين
    النحاس كهربائيا تلوين
    الريش هذه المنتجات تتكون أساسا من ملح النحاس ، ويتألف من ملح التلوين الذهني ، المشتتات ، عامل تعقيد ، مثبتات وهلم جرا. أفضلية يمكن استخدام هذا المنتج الحصول على لون النحاس التقليد مستقرة ، مقاومة الطقس جيدة ومقاومة الضوء. معالجة Flowsheet الشغل → إزالة الشحوم → الشطف → → النقش الشطف → → تحييد الشطف → بأكسيد الألومنيوم → الشطف → كهربائيا تلوين → الشطف → الختم و rarr. المنتج النهائي خزان وأمبير. معلمات المعالجة خزان حمض الحرة: 16-20g / لتر كبريتات النحاس: 8-12g / لتر P و rocessing الجهد الكهربائي: 15 فولت -18 فولت تي ايم: 2-6min M aintenance: 1. خلال الإنتاج العادي ، يجب تحليل ملح النحاس وحامض الكبريتيك الحر والتركيز في محلول الخزان كل يوم. 2. بعد التلوين ، يجب ألا تبقى أجزاء الألومنيوم في الهواء وفي الغسيل لفترة طويلة. صفقة ختم التعبئة في برميل من البلاستيك ، 25 كجم / برميل.
  • عامل إزالة الرماد خالية من الكروم
    عامل إزالة الرماد خالية من الكروم
    الريش المنتج عبارة عن محلول حمضي خالٍ من الكروم مع لون أخضر داكن أو أخضر مصفر. يمكنها إزالة الرماد المتدفق من أكسيد على سطح الألومنيوم أو سبائك الألومنيوم بشكل فعال. وهي مناسبة لإزالة الشحوم والخشونة والتلميع الكيميائي والتآكل القلوي. بل هو إضافة حماية البيئة ليحل محل أنهيدريد الكروم لإزالة الرماد واللمعان. معالجة Flowsheet الشغل → إزالة الشحوم → الشطف →→ النقش → الشطف → N eutralization و rarr. الشطف و rarr. الأنودة و rarr. الشطف و rarr. تلوين و rarr. rraining و rarr. دبابة & أمبير ؛ معلمات المعالجة خزان عامل إزالة الرماد خالية من الكروم: 5-20g / L حامض النتريك حمض (68-75 ٪): 100-150g / L P ص س ج البريد الصورة الصورة أنا ن ز C عامل إزالة الرماد خالية من الكروم: 5-20 جم / لتر حمض النيتريك (68-75 ٪): 1: 100-150 غرام / لتر تيم perature: طبيعي الوقت: 30-90 M aintenance: 1. في عملية الإنتاج ، يتم إضافة مزيل الرماد الخالي من الكروم وفقا لكمية الإنتاج. بشكل عام ، يستهلك طن واحد من بروفيلات الألمنيوم مزيل الرماد الخالي من الكروم: 4-6 كجم. 2. تجنب جلب الكثير من الحطام القذر وتلوث سائل الخزان أثناء التشغيل. من المستحسن أن يكون قاع الخزان تنظيف كل ستة أشهر. أفضلية 1. لا صيغة الكروم ، مزيد من الحماية البيئية. 2. الطريقة التقليدية لإزالة الرماد عن طريق حامض الكبريتيك أو حامض النيتريك ، فإنه من الصعب إزالة النحاس والزنك وأيونات معدنية أخرى معلقة رماد ، هذا المنتج له تأثير جيد لإزالة الرماد وجعله اللمعان. 3.Compare مع حامض الكبريتيك وحمض حامض النيتريك ، فقد حياة أطول وأقل جرعة. غير - أكالة إلى مواد الألمنيوم والسبيكة ، والوقت القصير الغمر. 4. مجموعة واسعة من المعلمات العملية ، منخفضة التكلفة وعملية بسيطة. P ackage ختم التعبئة في برميل من البلاستيك ، 25 كجم / برميل.
  • عامل تلوين أصفر ذهبي
    عامل تلوين أصفر ذهبي
    الريش وهو يتألف من عامل مضاد للاختزال ، عامل معقد ، مشتت وعامل موصل. الوضعية لدينا عامل تلوين أصفر ذهبي مناسب لتلوين سطح الألمنيوم. دبابة & أمبير ؛ معلمات المعالجة خزان برمنجنات البوتاسيوم: 10-15g / L وكيل التلوين الأصفر الذهبي: 15-20g / L حامض الكبريتيك: 20-25g / L P و rocessing درجة الحرارة : 20-26 درجة مئوية الجهد االكهربى: 8-12 الخامس زمن: 2-15 دقيقة اعمال صيانة : 1. يتم تحديد كمية إضافة برمنجنات البوتاسيوم وحمض الكبريتيك وفقا لنتائج الاختبار. عموما ، الاستهلاك تقريبا من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم هو 5-8 كيلوجرام والعامل الذهبي الأصفر هو 2-3 كيلوجرام لكل طن من مواد التلوين المنتجة. 2. خلال عملية الإنتاج ، يتم حدوث الرواسب في قاع الخزان ، ولكنها لن تؤثر على التلوين. وأوصت بتنظيف قاع الخزان بانتظام. ا dvantage استخدم هذا المنتج ، يمكنك الحصول على لون ذهبي 18K مستقر على سطح أملس. اللون لديه مقاومة جيدة للضوء وتكلفة منخفضة. صفقة ختم التعبئة في برميل من البلاستيك ، 25 كجم / برميل.
  • معالجة سطح الألمنيوم
    وكيل تلوين التيتانيوم
    الريش يتألف عامل تلوين التيتانيوم (المحتوي على ثاني أكسيد القصدير) من ملح المعادن الثمينة ، والمشتت ، والأكسدة ، وعامل مكافحة التجريد والعامل الموصّل. هذا المنتج عبارة عن سائل حمضي شفاف خفيف الكثافة بكثافة 1.2 غم / مل. دبابة & أمبير ؛ معلمات المعالجة خزان تيتانيوم وكيل تلوين 45-55g / لتر حامض الكبريتيك 15-20 جم / لتر معالجة وكيل تلوين التيتانيوم 45-50g / لتر حامض الكبريتيك 15-20g / لتر درجة الحرارة 40-45 ℃ الجهد االكهربى 10-15V الوقت 2-5 دقيقة اعمال صيانة : 1. وفقا لنتائج اختبار للدبابات لتحديد كمية الإضافة. بشكل عام ، فإن استهلاك تلوين الذهب التيتانيوم هو حوالي 3-5 كجم / T للون فاتح و 8-10 كجم / T للون داكن لكل طن من الذهب التيتانيوم. 2. لا يمكن تعميق ذهب التيتانيوم فقط ولا تتلاشى ، لذلك يجب على المشغل أن يكون محترفًا وحذرًا. 3. عند التوقف عن الإنتاج ، من الضروري تغطية الخزان جيداً لمنع التلوث. أفضلية 1. فيلم التلوين له مزايا سطح موحد ، استنساخ جيد و انحراف لوني صغير. خاصة ، فإنه يحل مشاكل الخبو الكهربي لبعض حلول التلوين من الذهب والذهب. 2. من السهل أن تعمل بدون تفعيل عملية التفعيل. 3. سائل الخزان واضح ، لا ترسيب ، وثابت. 4. the دبابة لديها مجموعة واسعة من المعلمات العملية وطويلة خدمة الحياة. صفقة ختم التعبئة في برميل من البلاستيك ، 25 كجم / برميل.
  • المورد الكيميائي
    نيكل الفلوريد
    اسم آخر : النيكل difluoride معادلة : F2Ni CAS : 10028-18-9 EINECS : 233-071-3
  • نترات الصوديوم
    نترات الصوديوم
    معادلة : NaNO3 CAS رقم : 7631-99-4 EINECS : 231-554-3 مظهر خارجي : مسحوق أبيض أو عديم اللون
    • 1

      2

    ما مجموعه

    2

    صفحات

معلومات عنا BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. تأسست في عام 1998 ، والتي تقع في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في الصين ، هي مملوكة بالكامل تعمل في مجال معالجة المواد الكيميائية والمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه السطحية من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. توفر شركتنا المواد الكيميائية والحلول لجميع أنواع محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي والبلدي. كما قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات الكيماوية للمعالجة السطحية للألمنيوم. تم تجهيز الشركة بمستودع مساحته 3000 متر مربع من المواد الخام الكيميائية وقسم الخدمات اللوجستية ، والتي توفر للعملاء خدمات مريحة ومناسبة بعد البيع. تراكمت لدينا تجربة الاستيراد والتصدير الغنية ولدينا فريق التجارة الخارجية الجودة. لقد تم الاعتراف بخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب والكفاءة من قبل غالبية العملاء. "الكيمياء الخضراء تخلق حياة أفضل" هو هدف شركتنا. "الاستجابة السريعة ، الإجراء الفوري ، الجودة الممتازة ، الرصيد أولاً" هو مبدأ شركتنا. نعتقد أنه يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء المحليين والأجانب بمنتجات عالية الجودة وسعر معقول والتسليم في الوقت المناسب وخدمة مثالية. العنوان: غرفة 603 ، مبنى RuiYing ، طريق تشنغنان الأول ، مدينة دالي ، مقاطعة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين البريد الإلكتروني : exp006@broviecn.com الفاكس : 0086-0757-85510580 Mob : +86 13600312264

حقوق النشر © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    للحصول على عروض أسعار أفضل ، يرجى تضمين: مقدمة ذاتية ، اسم المنتج ، الكمية ، الطلبات الخاصة

Categories

New Products

  • High Quality Poly Aluminum Polychloride

    Poly aluminium chloride Factory Price:  $0.29/KG Catalogue: Download Application: Purification agent, coagulant agent. More

  • Sodium hydroxide

    Sodium Hydroxide | Caustic Soda Factory Price: $0.56/KG Catalogue: Download Formula:NaOH Other name:Caustic Soda liquid caustic soda:30%、32%、48%、52% Solid  caustic soda:96%、98.5%、99% Supply Ability:5000 Metric Tons/ Month More

  • Manufacturer Direct Sale Of Polyacrylamide(PAM)

    Polyacrylamide Synonym : PAM Catalogue: Download Formula: (C3H5NO)n CAS No: 9003-05-8 Appearance: White powder Type: Cationic,Anionic,Nonionic More

  • wastewater treatment

    Sodium hypochlorite Factory Price: $0.12/KG MF:NACLO Physical property:Colorless crystals or white particles at room temperature, has the very pungent odor. it can be used as bleach and disinfectant, it is bleach of the active ingredient. More

  • wastewater treatment

    COD treating agent MF:Mixture Physical property:COD treatment Agent has the oxidation, reaction sedimentation, adsorption and other treatment technology, can remove cod and other pollutants from the water quickly. More

  • wastewater treatment

    Ferrous sulfate MF:FeSO4.7H2O Physical property:Blue-green single oblique crystalline or granular, odorless. Weathering in dry air, oxidized to brown alkali ferric sulfate in moist air. More

  • Nickel sulfate

    Nickel Sulfate MF:NiSO4·6H2O Nickel sulfate is easily soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol and methanol.Its aqueous solution is acidic , slightly soluble in acid and ammonia. More

  • aluminium anodizing chemical additives

    AC degreaser for aluminium profile surface treatment AC Degreaser is a kind of colorless liquid, mainly used for aluminum degreasing before anodizing or powder coating. More

Anodized aluminium treatment series

View :

Grid View List View
  • Polishing agent for metal surface
    Ammonium bifluoride used for chemical polishing
    MF:NH4·HF2 White needle crystal, slight acid, easily deliquescent in the air, soluble in water very easily. Its liquor is strong acid and poisonous, which can erode glass.
  • Electrolytic coloring additive
    Double salt electrolytic coloring for aluminium
    The product is composed of antioxidant, reducing agent, complexing agent, dispersant, penetrating agent and potential regulator,etc.
  • Ferric Chloride
    Ferric Chloride
    Formula : FeCl3 CAS No:7705-08-0 Melting point:306 ℃ Boiling point:315 ℃ Appearance:Dark and brown crystals
  • Neutralization of aluminum
    Neutralizing agent for sulfuric acid
    This product is a chromium-free acid liquid with a dark yellow or yellowish green solution.
  • Copper electrolytic colorant
    Copper electrolytic colorant
      Feathers This products is mainly made up of copper salt,comprised of mental coloring salt,dispersants,complexing agent,stabilizers and so on.   Advantage Using this product can obtain stable imitation copper color,  has good weather resistance and light resistance.   Processing Flowsheet Workpiece→Degreasing→Rinsing →Etching→Rinsing→Neutralizing→Rinsing→Anodizing→ Rinsing→ Electrolytic Coloring→Rinsing→Sealing→Rinsing→Finished product   Tank & Processing Parameters  Tank   Free acid: 16-20g / l   Copper sulfate: 8-12g / l Processing   Voltage: 15v-18v   Time: 2-6min Maintenance: 1. During normal production, copper salt, free sulfuric acid and concentration in the tank solution should be analyzed every day. 2.After coloring,the aluminum parts should not stay in the air and in the washing for too long.   Package Seal packaging in plastic barrel ,25 kg /barrel.
  • Chrome-free ash removal agent
    Chrome-free ash removal agent
      Feathers The product is chrome free acidic solution with dark yellow or yellowish green color. It can effectively remove the oxide hanging ash on the surface of aluminum profiles or aluminum alloys. It is suitable for degreasing, coarsening, chemical polishing and alkali corrosion. It is an environmental protection additive to replace chromic anhydride to remove ash and gloss.   Processing Flowsheet Workpiece→Degreasing→Rinsing→→Etching→Rinsing→Neutralization→Rinsing→Anodizing→Rinsing→ Coloring→Rinsing→Sealing→Rinsing→Finished product   Tank & Processing Parameters   Tank Chrome free ash removal agent: 5-20g/L     Nitric acid (68-75%): 100-150g/L  Processing  Chrome-free ash removal agent: 5-20 g / L   Nitric acid (68-75%): 1: 100-150 g / L   Temperature: normal   Time: 30-90s Maintenance: 1. In the process of production, chromium free ash remover is added according to the production quantity.In general, one ton of aluminum profile is consumed chromium-free ash remover: 4-6 kg. 2. Avoid bringing too much dirty debris and contaminate the tank liquid during operation. It is recommended that the bottom of the tank be cleaned every six months.   Advantage 1. No chrome formula, more environmental protection. 2. The traditional method of removing ash by sulfuric acid or nitric acid, it's difficult to remove the copper, zinc and other metal ions suspended ash,this product has a good effect of removing ash and make it gloss. 3.Compare with sulfuric acid and nitric acid solutions,it has a longer life and less dosage.Non - corrosive to aluminum and alloy materials, short immersion time. 4. Wide range of process parameters, low cost and simple operation.   Package Seal packaging in plastic barrel ,25 kg /barrel.
  • Golden yellow coloring agent
    Golden yellow coloring agent
      Feathers It is composed of anti-reducing agent, complexing agent, dispersant and conductive agent.   Application Our golden yellow coloring agent is suitable for surface coloring of aluminum.   Tank & processing parameters  Tank Potassium permanganate:        10-15g/L Golden yellow coloring agent:   15-20g/L  Sulfuric acid:                          20-25g/L  Processing Temperature:      20-26 °C Voltage:               8-12 V Time:                  2-15 min Maintenance: 1.The addition amount of potassium permanganate and sulfuric acid is determined according to the test results. Generally, approximately consumption of potassium permanganate is 5-8kg and golden yellow coloring agent is 2-3kg for each ton of coloring materials produced.  2.During the production process, sediment is occured at the bottom of the tank, but it will not affect the coloring. It recommended to clean the tank bottom regularly.   Advantage Use this product, you can get a stable 18K golden color on the smooth surface. The color has good light resistance and low cost.   Package Seal packaging in plastic barrel ,25 kg /barrel.
  • Aluminium surface treatment
    Titanium coloring agent
      Feathers Titanium coloring agent (containing tin dioxide)  is composed of precious metal salt, dispersant, oxidant, anti-stripping agent and conductive agent. This product is a light red transparent acidic liquid with a density of 1.2g/ml.   Tank & processing parameters  Tank  Titanium coloring agent           45-55g/l   Sulfuric acid                            15-20g/l    Processing  Titanium coloring agent           45-50g/l    Sulfuric acid                           15-20g/l      Temperature                          40-45 ℃  Voltage                                  10-15V   Time                                       2-5min Maintenance: 1.According to the test results of the tank to determine the amount of addition. In general, the consumption of titanium gold colorant is about 3-5 kg/T for light color and 8-10 kg/T for dark color for each ton of titanium gold. 2. Titanium gold can only be deepened and not fade, so the operator must be professional and careful. 3. When stop production, it is necessary to cover the tank well so as to prevent contamination.   Advantage 1. The coloring film has the advantages of uniform surface, good reproducibility and small chromatic aberration. Especially, it solves the problems of electrophoretic fading of some titanium-gold coloring solutions. 2. It is easy to operate without reaming activation process. 3. The tank liquid is clear, no precipitation, and stable. 4.The tank has wide range of process parameters and long service life.   Package Seal packaging in plastic barrel ,25 kg /barrel.
  • Chemical supplier
    Nickel fluoride
    Other Name:       Nickel difluoride Formula:             F2Ni CAS:                   10028-18-9 EINECS:             233-071-3
  • Sodium nitrate
    Sodium nitrate
    Formula:NaNO3 CAS No:7631-99-4 EINECS:231-554-3 Appearance:White powder or colorless crystal
    • 1

      2

    A total of

    2

    pages

ABOUT US BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. was established in 1998,which is located in Foshan city of Guangdong province in China, is a wholly-owned engaged in aluminum surface treatment chemical and water treatment chemical products of high-tech enterprises. Our company provides the chemicals and solutions for all kinds of industrial and municipal sewage treatment plants. We also developed a series of chemical products for the surface treatment of aluminum. The company is equipped with a 3,000-square-meter warehouse of chemical raw materials and logistics department, which provide customers with convenient and convenient after-sales services. We have accumulated rich import and export experience and have a quality foreign trade team. Timely and efficient after-sales service has been recognized by the majority of customers. ‘Green chemistry creates a better life’ is our company’s goal. ‘Rapid response,Immediate action, Excellent quality, Credit first’ is our company's tenet.  We believe that we can meet the requirements of domestic and foreign customers with high-quality products, reasonable price, timely delivery, and perfect service. Address: Room 603, RuiYing Building, Chengnan 1st Road, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China Email: exp006@broviecn.com Fax: 0086-0757-85510580 Mob:+86 13600312264 Website:www.bv-chem.com

Copyright © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    For better quotations, please include: A Self Introduction,Product Name, Quantity,Special Requests