العربيةالعربية

86 13929123248

exp006@broviecn.com

product categories فئات المنتجات
  • منتوجات جديدة
  • المواد الكيميائية الخام
  • سلسلة معالجة المياه
  • سلسلة معالجة سطح الألومنيوم
  • هيدروكسيد الصوديوم
    هيدروكسيد الصوديوم | الصودا الكاوية

    سعر المصنع : 0.56 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل معادلة: هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اسم آخر :الصودا الكاوية الصودا الكاوية السائلة : 30٪، 32٪، 48٪، 52٪ الصودا الكاوية الصلبة : 96٪، 98.5٪، 99٪ قدرة العرض : 5000 طن متري / شهر

  • بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم عالية الجودة
    بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم

    سعر المصنع : 0.29 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل تطبيق: عامل تنقية ، تجلط الدم وكيل .

  • بيع المصنع مباشرة من بولي أكريلاميد (PAM)
    بولي أكريلاميد

    مرادف : حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة فهرس: تحميل معادلة: (C3H5NO) ن CAS رقم: 9003-05-8 مظهر خارجي: بودرة بيضاء اكتب: الموجبة، أنيوني، غير أيوني

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي
    هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم

    سعر المصنع : 0.12 دولار / كيلوغرام MF: NACLO خاصية فيزيائية: بلورات عديمة اللون أو جزيئات بيضاء في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، لديه رائحة نفاذة جدا. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة التبييض والمطهر ، وهو التبييض من العنصر النشط.

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي
    COD علاج وكيل

    MF: خليط خاصية فيزيائية: وكيل معالجة COD لديه الأكسدة ، ترسيب رد الفعل ، الامتزاز وغيرها من تكنولوجيا المعالجة ، ويمكن إزالة سمك القد والملوثات الأخرى من الماء بسرعة.

  • سداسي النيكل hexahydrate
    المواد الكيميائية بالكهرباء عالية النقاء سلفات النيكل

    MF: NiSO4 · 6H2O إن سلفات النيكل قابلة للذوبان في الماء بسهولة ، وقابلة للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الإيثانول والميثانول. محلول مائي هو حامضي ، قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الحمض والأمونيا.

  •  هرج بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم
    كلوريد الألومنيوم القلوي

    MF: [AL2 (OH) LnCL6 ن] م خاصية فيزيائية: مسحوق أسود أو حبيبات ، في تنقية مجموعة متنوعة من مياه الصرف الصحي لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات.

  • كبريتيد الصوديوم عالي الجودة
    كبريتيد الصوديوم

    MF: Na2-S خاصية فيزيائية: في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، الكريستال المنشور عديم اللون أو البنفسجي النقي ، المنتجات الصناعية بسبب الشوائب ، سوف يكون مظهر كتلة الوردي والأزرق والبني والتربة الصفراء.

  • بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم عالية الجودة
    بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم

    سعر المصنع : 0.29 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل تطبيق: عامل تنقية ، تجلط الدم وكيل .

  • هيدروكسيد الصوديوم
    هيدروكسيد الصوديوم | الصودا الكاوية

    سعر المصنع : 0.56 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل معادلة: هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اسم آخر :الصودا الكاوية الصودا الكاوية السائلة : 30٪، 32٪، 48٪، 52٪ الصودا الكاوية الصلبة : 96٪، 98.5٪، 99٪ قدرة العرض : 5000 طن متري / شهر

  • بيع المصنع مباشرة من بولي أكريلاميد (PAM)
    بولي أكريلاميد

    مرادف : حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة فهرس: تحميل معادلة: (C3H5NO) ن CAS رقم: 9003-05-8 مظهر خارجي: بودرة بيضاء اكتب: الموجبة، أنيوني، غير أيوني

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي
    هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم

    سعر المصنع : 0.12 دولار / كيلوغرام MF: NACLO خاصية فيزيائية: بلورات عديمة اللون أو جزيئات بيضاء في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، لديه رائحة نفاذة جدا. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة التبييض والمطهر ، وهو التبييض من العنصر النشط.

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي
    COD علاج وكيل

    MF: خليط خاصية فيزيائية: وكيل معالجة COD لديه الأكسدة ، ترسيب رد الفعل ، الامتزاز وغيرها من تكنولوجيا المعالجة ، ويمكن إزالة سمك القد والملوثات الأخرى من الماء بسرعة.

  • سداسي النيكل hexahydrate
    المواد الكيميائية بالكهرباء عالية النقاء سلفات النيكل

    MF: NiSO4 · 6H2O إن سلفات النيكل قابلة للذوبان في الماء بسهولة ، وقابلة للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الإيثانول والميثانول. محلول مائي هو حامضي ، قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الحمض والأمونيا.

  • كبريتيد الصوديوم عالي الجودة
    كبريتيد الصوديوم

    MF: Na2-S خاصية فيزيائية: في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، الكريستال المنشور عديم اللون أو البنفسجي النقي ، المنتجات الصناعية بسبب الشوائب ، سوف يكون مظهر كتلة الوردي والأزرق والبني والتربة الصفراء.

  •  هرج بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم
    كلوريد الألومنيوم القلوي

    MF: [AL2 (OH) LnCL6 ن] م خاصية فيزيائية: مسحوق أسود أو حبيبات ، في تنقية مجموعة متنوعة من مياه الصرف الصحي لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات.

  • بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم عالية الجودة
    بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم

    سعر المصنع : 0.29 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل تطبيق: عامل تنقية ، تجلط الدم وكيل .

  • هيدروكسيد الصوديوم
    هيدروكسيد الصوديوم | الصودا الكاوية

    سعر المصنع : 0.56 دولار / كيلوغرام فهرس: تحميل معادلة: هيدروكسيد الصوديوم اسم آخر :الصودا الكاوية الصودا الكاوية السائلة : 30٪، 32٪، 48٪، 52٪ الصودا الكاوية الصلبة : 96٪، 98.5٪، 99٪ قدرة العرض : 5000 طن متري / شهر

  • بيع المصنع مباشرة من بولي أكريلاميد (PAM)
    بولي أكريلاميد

    مرادف : حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة فهرس: تحميل معادلة: (C3H5NO) ن CAS رقم: 9003-05-8 مظهر خارجي: بودرة بيضاء اكتب: الموجبة، أنيوني، غير أيوني

  • بيع المصنع مباشرة من ميتابيسلفيت الصوديوم
    ميتابيسلفيت الصوديوم

    MF : Na2S2O5 اسم آخر: بيروسلفيت الصوديوم مظهر خارجي : أبيض درجة : الغذاء الصف / صناعة الصف CAS لا. : 7681-57-4 EINECS : 231-673-0 رمز النظام المنسق : 28311020

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي
    هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم

    سعر المصنع : 0.12 دولار / كيلوغرام MF: NACLO خاصية فيزيائية: بلورات عديمة اللون أو جزيئات بيضاء في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، لديه رائحة نفاذة جدا. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة التبييض والمطهر ، وهو التبييض من العنصر النشط.

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي
    COD علاج وكيل

    MF: خليط خاصية فيزيائية: وكيل معالجة COD لديه الأكسدة ، ترسيب رد الفعل ، الامتزاز وغيرها من تكنولوجيا المعالجة ، ويمكن إزالة سمك القد والملوثات الأخرى من الماء بسرعة.

  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي
    كبريتات الحديدوز

    MF: FeSO4.7H2O خاصية فيزيائية : الأزرق والأخضر واحد منحرف بلوري أو الحبيبية ، عديم الرائحة. التجوية في الهواء الجاف ، تتأكسد إلى كبريتات الحديديك القلوية البني في الهواء الرطب.

  • كبريتيد الصوديوم عالي الجودة
    كبريتيد الصوديوم

    MF: Na2-S خاصية فيزيائية: في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، الكريستال المنشور عديم اللون أو البنفسجي النقي ، المنتجات الصناعية بسبب الشوائب ، سوف يكون مظهر كتلة الوردي والأزرق والبني والتربة الصفراء.

  • المضافات الكيميائية الباردة الختم
    عامل عزل حراري عادي

    مظهر خارجي : المواد الصلبة الخضراء. المكونات: وهي مصنوعة من ملح النيكل ، والمعجل ، ومثبت ، واختراق ، مثبط الرماد ، المشتتات ، السطحي وهلم جرا. دفع: الانطلاق من المصنع ، فوب ، CIF ، DDP ، DDU منشأ المنتج: الصين اللون: بودرة بيضاء ميناء الشحن: قوانغتشو المهلة : 7-15 أيام

  • سداسي النيكل hexahydrate
    المواد الكيميائية بالكهرباء عالية النقاء سلفات النيكل

    MF: NiSO4 · 6H2O إن سلفات النيكل قابلة للذوبان في الماء بسهولة ، وقابلة للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الإيثانول والميثانول. محلول مائي هو حامضي ، قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الحمض والأمونيا.

  • إضافات الألمنيوم الأنودية
    ديجريزير AC لمعالجة السطح الألومنيوم

    AC Degreaser هو نوع من سائل عديم اللون ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إزالة الشحوم من الألومنيوم قبل الطلاء بأكسيد الألمنيوم أو الطلاء.

  • حمض الحفر التمهيدي
    عامل حفر الحمض الكيميائي

    عامل النقش بالحامض هو عبارة عن بلورة بيضاء أو عديم اللون شفاف ، والتي يمكن أن تجعل سطح الألمنيوم والسبيكة تحصل على سطح أملس ورقيق ، وبالتالي تحسين جودة سطح الألمنيوم.

  • المواد الكيميائية المؤكسدة
    مضافات التلوين الإلكتروليتية

    هذا المنتج هو مسحوق أبيض ، قابل للذوبان في الماء ، ومستقر في الأداء.

  • النقش القلوي الموردون
    إضافات النقش القلوية

    الوضعية: تستخدم في معالجة الألومنيوم القلوية النقش وجعل السطح أفضل ، استقرار سائل الخزان. دفع : EXW ، FOB , CIF ، DDP ، DDU منشأ المنتج: الصين اللون: بودرة بيضاء ميناء الشحن: قوانغتشو المهلة: 7-15 أيام

  • ختم الألومنيوم المؤكسد
    الكيميائية عالية الحرارة وكيل الختم

    يتألف هذا المنتج من أملاح النيكل ، العوامل المعقدة ، مثبطات الرماد ، المخازن المؤقتة ، المشتتات ، العوامل النشطة على السطح ،وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا.

  • الموردين وكيل الكيميائية الختم
    مضافات مانعة للتسرب متوسطة الحرارة من أجل أنودة

    ويتكون هذا المنتج من أملاح النيكل المعدنية ، والعوامل المعقدة ، ومثبطات الرماد ، والمخازن المؤقتة ، والمشتتات ، والمواد النشطة على سطح الأرض وما إلى ذلك.

#
#

معلومات عنا

اقرأ أكثر
معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. تأسست في عام 1998 ، والتي تقع في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في الصين ، هي مملوكة بالكامل تعمل في مجال معالجة المواد الكيميائية والمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه السطحية من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. توفر شركتنا المواد الكيميائية والحلول لجميع أنواع محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي والبلدي. كما قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات الكيماوية للمعالجة السطحية للألمنيوم. تم تجهيز الشركة بمستودع مساحته 3000 متر مربع من المواد الخام الكيميائية وقسم الخدمات اللوجستية ، والتي توفر للعملاء خدمات مريحة ومناسبة بعد البيع. تراكمت لدينا تجربة الاستيراد والتصدير الغنية ولدينا فريق التجارة الخارجية الجودة. لقد تم الاعتراف بخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب والكفاءة من قبل غالبية العملاء. "الكيمياء الخضراء تخلق حياة أفضل" هو هدف شركتنا. "الاستجابة السريعة ، الإجراء الفوري ، الجودة الممتازة ، الرصيد أولاً" هو مبدأ شركتنا. نعتقد أنه يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء المحليين والأجانب بمنتجات عالية الجودة وسعر معقول والتسليم في الوقت المناسب وخدمة مثالية. العنوان: غرفة 603 ، مبنى RuiYing ، طريق تشنغنان الأول ، مدينة دالي ، مقاطعة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين البريد الإلكتروني : exp006@broviecn.com الفاكس : 0086-0757-85510580 Mob : +86 13600312264

أحدث الأخبار

Read More
  • كيفية تقليل كمية بولي أكريلاميد في معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي؟ (الجزء الأول)
    31 October,2019 كيفية تقليل كمية بولي أكريلاميد في معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي؟ (الجزء الأول)

    Polyacrylamide هي واحدة من أكثر المواد العضوية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في صناعة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي في الصين ، والتي تستخدم لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي. عموما ، عند استخدام بولي أكريلاميد لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، يتم تحضير محلول PAM إلى 0.1-0.3 ٪ ثم يضاف. كمية إضافة صغيرة جدا. يحتاج نزح الحمأة إلى زيادة مناسبة ، ولكن أيضًا للتحكم ، لا تضيف الكثير. الآن تشعر جميع أنواع المؤسسات الصناعية والتعدين ، وخاصة محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، بالقلق الشديد بشأن الكمية الفعلية من بولي أكريلاميد ، وكيفية اختيار النوع الصحيح من بولي أكريلاميد ، وتوفير كمية بولي أكريلاميد ، وتوفير تكلفة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي وغيرها من المشاكل التي تحتاج إلى تم حلها. فكيف لتقليل كمية بولي أكريلاميد في معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي؟ مصنعي بولي أكريلاميد لإجابتك. بادئ ذي بدء ، فإن جودة المياه هي بالتأكيد أكبر عامل يؤثر على مقدار الإضافة من PAM. نوعية المياه المختلفة تتطلب أنواع وكميات مختلفة. يصعب معالجة بعض نوعية المياه ولا يمكن معالجتها إلا بعد التكييف والتلطيف. مركز التسويق: RM 603 ، RuiYing Building ، Nanhai District ، Foshan ، Guangdong ، الصين المصنع: المنطقة رقم 9 ، حديقة التكنولوجيا ، مقاطعة سانشوي ، فوشان ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين Tel: +86 13929123248 البريد الإلكتروني: exp@broviecn.com الفاكس: 0086-757-85510580 الموقع الإلكتروني: www.bv-alu.co م

  • ثلاثة عوامل تسهم في الاستخدام الدائم لكلوريد الألومنيوم بولي في مجال معالجة المياه
    28 October,2019 ثلاثة عوامل تسهم في الاستخدام الدائم لكلوريد الألومنيوم بولي في مجال معالجة المياه

    1: بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم هو أرخص وكيل لمعالجة المياه في الوقت الحاضر. 2: كلوريد الألومنيوم بولي هو أفضل لتنقية المياه بسعر منخفض. 3: بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم تتكيف مع أوسع مجموعة من نوعية المياه. النقاط الثلاث المذكورة أعلاه هي الأسباب الثلاثة للاختيار بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي. حاليا ، بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم هو الأكثر استخداما على نطاق واسع لمعالجة المياه الكيميائية مع أكبر استخدام. غالبًا ما تُعتبر معالجة التلبد بمثابة تقنية أساسية لا غنى عنها في العديد من عمليات المعالجة في محطات تنقية المياه التي تأخذ المياه السطحية كمصدر لمياه الشرب الحضرية أو المياه الصناعية ، وكذلك جميع أنواع مياه الصرف الصناعي ومعالجة تنقية مياه الصرف الصحي في المناطق الحضرية. تحدد جودة معالجة التلبد ، إلى حد كبير ، تشغيل عملية المعالجة اللاحقة ، ونوعية النفايات السائلة النهائية وتكلفتها. كما تنقية المياه التجارية الجديدة ، ذات جودة عالية بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم لديه شرطين أساسيين: 1. كفاءة عالية: إن تأثير التخثر لكلوريد بولي الألومنيوم أعلى بكثير من تأثير التخثر التقليدي ، ولديه مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ؛ 2. مستقرة: يجب أن يكون لكلوريد بولي الألومنيوم خواص كيميائية مستقرة ، ويمكن تخزينه لفترة طويلة دون تدهور. مركز التسويق: RM 603 ، RuiYing Building ، Nanhai District ، Foshan ، Guangdong ، الصين المصنع: المنطقة رقم 9 ، حديقة التكنولوجيا ، مقاطعة سانشوي ، فوشان ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين Tel: +86 13929123248 البريد الإلكتروني: exp@broviecn.com الفاكس: 0086-757-85510580 الموقع الإلكتروني: www.bv-alu.com

  • ما هو الفرق بين كلوريد polyaluminium وكلوريد الألومنيوم القلوي
    25 October,2019 ما هو الفرق بين كلوريد polyaluminium وكلوريد الألومنيوم القلوي

    Polyaluminium كلوريد وكلوريد الألومنيوم القلوي مواد مماثلة. كلوريد الألومنيوم الأساسي هو منتج مصنوع من رماد الألومنيوم كمادة خام. نظرًا لأن المنتج الذي يتم إنتاجه بواسطة رماد الألومنيوم غني بالشوائب ، فإن لون المنتج أسود رمادي. نحن معتادون على استدعاء هذا المنتج كلوريد الألومنيوم القلوي. كلوريد الألمنيوم الأساسي هو نوع من المواد مع العديد من الشوائب ، لكن كلوريد الألومنيوم القلوي لديه امتزاز قوي للغاية للصباغ الناعم في الماء ، لذلك من الجيد أن يتم تطبيقه في صناعة الطباعة والصباغة في تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي الثقيلة الملونة . في إنتاج كلوريد الألومنيوم ، يتم إضافة مسحوق الهيماتيت في المنتج ، لسبب أن جزيئات مسحوق الهيماتيت يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير تخثر جيد على المواد المعلقة في الماء. لذلك ، في إنتاج كلوريد polyaluminum ، وتستخدم مسحوق الهيماتيت أو جزيئات مسحوق أكسيد الحديد مع حجم الجسيمات من 30 ~ 50 ميكرون مخدر بنسبة 0.01 ٪ ~ 0.05 ٪. كيف يتم تحويل كلوريد الألومنيوم إلى كلوريد البولي ألومنيوم؟ عندما تكون قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني لمحلول كلوريد الألومنيوم بين 3.3 و 5.2 ، فإن أيون الألومنيوم Al3 + في المحلول سوف ينتج درجة مختلفة من تفاعل التحلل المائي بسبب اختلاف قيم الأس الهيدروجيني. تحت نفس الحالة ، درجة التحلل المائي كلوريد الألومنيوم يزيد عندما يكون محتوى الألومينا في محلول منخفض. عندما تكون درجة حرارة المحلول عالية ، يتفاعل تفاعل التحلل المائي. كلما زادت انحراف أو قلوية المحلول عن الرقم الهيدروجيني الأمثل المطلوب لتفاعل التحلل المائي ، كلما كان تقدم التحلل المائي لكلوريد الألومنيوم أصغر ، وسيحدث العكس. عندما تكون جميع الشروط المذكورة في أفضل حالاتها ، كلما طال وقت التفاعل ، كان تأثير التحلل المائي أفضل وكلما كانت جودة كلوريد polyaluminum أفضل. مركز التسويق: RM 603 ، RuiYing Building ، Nanhai District ، Foshan ، Guangdong ، الصين المصنع: المنطقة رقم 9 ، حديقة التكنولوجيا ، مقاطعة سانشوي ، فوشان ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين Tel: +86 13929123248 البريد الإلكتروني: exp@broviecn.com الفاكس: 0086-757-85510580 الموقع الإلكتروني: www.bv-alu.com...

أرسل لنا رسالة

سنكون دائما هنا ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمتك!

#

معلومات عنا BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. تأسست في عام 1998 ، والتي تقع في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في الصين ، هي مملوكة بالكامل تعمل في مجال معالجة المواد الكيميائية والمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه السطحية من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. توفر شركتنا المواد الكيميائية والحلول لجميع أنواع محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي والبلدي. كما قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات الكيماوية للمعالجة السطحية للألمنيوم. تم تجهيز الشركة بمستودع مساحته 3000 متر مربع من المواد الخام الكيميائية وقسم الخدمات اللوجستية ، والتي توفر للعملاء خدمات مريحة ومناسبة بعد البيع. تراكمت لدينا تجربة الاستيراد والتصدير الغنية ولدينا فريق التجارة الخارجية الجودة. لقد تم الاعتراف بخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب والكفاءة من قبل غالبية العملاء. "الكيمياء الخضراء تخلق حياة أفضل" هو هدف شركتنا. "الاستجابة السريعة ، الإجراء الفوري ، الجودة الممتازة ، الرصيد أولاً" هو مبدأ شركتنا. نعتقد أنه يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء المحليين والأجانب بمنتجات عالية الجودة وسعر معقول والتسليم في الوقت المناسب وخدمة مثالية. العنوان: غرفة 603 ، مبنى RuiYing ، طريق تشنغنان الأول ، مدينة دالي ، مقاطعة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين البريد الإلكتروني : exp006@broviecn.com الفاكس : 0086-0757-85510580 Mob : +86 13600312264

حقوق النشر © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    للحصول على عروض أسعار أفضل ، يرجى تضمين: مقدمة ذاتية ، اسم المنتج ، الكمية ، الطلبات الخاصة

product categories Product Categories
  • Hot Products
  • Raw Chemical Material
  • Water treatment series
  • Anodized aluminium treatment series
  • Sodium hydroxide
    Sodium Hydroxide | Caustic Soda

    Factory Price: $0.56/KG Catalogue: Download Formula:NaOH Other name:Caustic Soda liquid caustic soda:30%、32%、48%、52% Solid  caustic soda:96%、98.5%、99% Supply Ability:5000 Metric Tons/ Month

  • High Quality Poly Aluminum Polychloride
    Poly aluminium chloride

    Factory Price:  $0.29/KG Catalogue: Download Application: Purification agent, coagulant agent.

  • Manufacturer Direct Sale Of Polyacrylamide(PAM)
    Polyacrylamide

    Synonym : PAM Catalogue: Download Formula: (C3H5NO)n CAS No: 9003-05-8 Appearance: White powder Type: Cationic,Anionic,Nonionic

  • wastewater treatment
    Sodium hypochlorite

    Factory Price: $0.12/KG MF:NACLO Physical property:Colorless crystals or white particles at room temperature, has the very pungent odor. it can be used as bleach and disinfectant, it is bleach of the active ingredient.

  • wastewater treatment
    COD treating agent

    MF:Mixture Physical property:COD treatment Agent has the oxidation, reaction sedimentation, adsorption and other treatment technology, can remove cod and other pollutants from the water quickly.

  • Nickel sulfate
    Nickel Sulfate

    MF:NiSO4·6H2O Nickel sulfate is easily soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol and methanol.Its aqueous solution is acidic , slightly soluble in acid and ammonia.

  •  Harge Poly Aluminium Chloride
    Alkali aluminium chloride

    MF:[AL2(OH)LnCL6-n]m Physical property:Black powder or granular, in the purification of a variety of sewage has a wide range of uses.

  • High Quality Sodium Sulphide
    Sodium sulfide

    MF:Na2-S Physical property:At room temperature, the pure colorless or violet prism crystal,Industrial products because of impurities, the appearance will have pink, brown red, soil yellow block.

  • High Quality Poly Aluminum Polychloride
    Poly aluminium chloride

    Factory Price:  $0.29/KG Catalogue: Download Application: Purification agent, coagulant agent.

  • Sodium hydroxide
    Sodium Hydroxide | Caustic Soda

    Factory Price: $0.56/KG Catalogue: Download Formula:NaOH Other name:Caustic Soda liquid caustic soda:30%、32%、48%、52% Solid  caustic soda:96%、98.5%、99% Supply Ability:5000 Metric Tons/ Month

  • Manufacturer Direct Sale Of Polyacrylamide(PAM)
    Polyacrylamide

    Synonym : PAM Catalogue: Download Formula: (C3H5NO)n CAS No: 9003-05-8 Appearance: White powder Type: Cationic,Anionic,Nonionic

  • wastewater treatment
    Sodium hypochlorite

    Factory Price: $0.12/KG MF:NACLO Physical property:Colorless crystals or white particles at room temperature, has the very pungent odor. it can be used as bleach and disinfectant, it is bleach of the active ingredient.

  • wastewater treatment
    COD treating agent

    MF:Mixture Physical property:COD treatment Agent has the oxidation, reaction sedimentation, adsorption and other treatment technology, can remove cod and other pollutants from the water quickly.

  • Nickel sulfate
    Nickel Sulfate

    MF:NiSO4·6H2O Nickel sulfate is easily soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol and methanol.Its aqueous solution is acidic , slightly soluble in acid and ammonia.

  • High Quality Sodium Sulphide
    Sodium sulfide

    MF:Na2-S Physical property:At room temperature, the pure colorless or violet prism crystal,Industrial products because of impurities, the appearance will have pink, brown red, soil yellow block.

  •  Harge Poly Aluminium Chloride
    Alkali aluminium chloride

    MF:[AL2(OH)LnCL6-n]m Physical property:Black powder or granular, in the purification of a variety of sewage has a wide range of uses.

  • High Quality Poly Aluminum Polychloride
    Poly aluminium chloride

    Factory Price:  $0.29/KG Catalogue: Download Application: Purification agent, coagulant agent.

  • Sodium hydroxide
    Sodium Hydroxide | Caustic Soda

    Factory Price: $0.56/KG Catalogue: Download Formula:NaOH Other name:Caustic Soda liquid caustic soda:30%、32%、48%、52% Solid  caustic soda:96%、98.5%、99% Supply Ability:5000 Metric Tons/ Month

  • Manufacturer Direct Sale Of Polyacrylamide(PAM)
    Polyacrylamide

    Synonym : PAM Catalogue: Download Formula: (C3H5NO)n CAS No: 9003-05-8 Appearance: White powder Type: Cationic,Anionic,Nonionic

  • Manufacturer Direct Sale Of Sodium Metabisulfite
    Sodium Metabisulfite

    MF:Na2S2O5 Other Name: Sodium Pyrosulfite Appearance: White Grade : Food Grade/Industry Grade CAS No. : 7681-57-4 EINECS : 231-673-0 HS Code : 28311020

  • wastewater treatment
    Sodium hypochlorite

    Factory Price: $0.12/KG MF:NACLO Physical property:Colorless crystals or white particles at room temperature, has the very pungent odor. it can be used as bleach and disinfectant, it is bleach of the active ingredient.

  • wastewater treatment
    COD treating agent

    MF:Mixture Physical property:COD treatment Agent has the oxidation, reaction sedimentation, adsorption and other treatment technology, can remove cod and other pollutants from the water quickly.

  • wastewater treatment
    Ferrous sulfate

    MF:FeSO4.7H2O Physical property:Blue-green single oblique crystalline or granular, odorless. Weathering in dry air, oxidized to brown alkali ferric sulfate in moist air.

  • High Quality Sodium Sulphide
    Sodium sulfide

    MF:Na2-S Physical property:At room temperature, the pure colorless or violet prism crystal,Industrial products because of impurities, the appearance will have pink, brown red, soil yellow block.

  • Chemical cold sealing additive
    Normal temperature sealing agent

    Appearance:light green solid material. Ingredient: It is made from nickel salt, accelerant, stabilizer, penetrant, ash inhibitor, dispersant, surfactant and so on. Payment: EXW , FOB,CIF , DDP , DDU Product Origin: CHINA Color: White Powder Shipping Port: GUANGZHOU Lead Time: 7-15 Days

  • Nickel sulfate
    Nickel Sulfate

    MF:NiSO4·6H2O Nickel sulfate is easily soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol and methanol.Its aqueous solution is acidic , slightly soluble in acid and ammonia.

  • aluminium anodizing chemical additives
    AC degreaser for aluminium profile surface treatment

    AC Degreaser is a kind of colorless liquid, mainly used for aluminum degreasing before anodizing or powder coating.

  • Acid etching primer
    Chemical acid etching agent

    Acid etching agent is white or colorless transparent crystal, which can make aluminum and alloy surface obtain uniform and fine sand surface effect, thus improving the quality of aluminum surface.

  • Oxidizing Chemicals
    Sn-salt electrolytic coloring additives

    This product is white powder, water-soluble, and stable in performance.

  • Alkaline etching Suppliers
    Alkaline etching additives

    Application: Used in aluminium alkaline etching processing and make the surface better,stabilize tank liquid. Payment: EXW , FOB,CIF , DDP , DDU Product Origin: CHINA Color: White Powder Shipping Port: GUANGZHOU Lead Time: 7-15 Days

  • Sealing anodized aluminium
    Chemical high temperature sealing agent

    This product is comprised of nickel salts,complexing agents,ash inhibitors,buffers,dispersants,surface active agents,and so on.

  • Chemical sealing agent suppliers
    Medium temperature sealing additive for anodizing

    This product is comprised of metal nickel salts,complexing agents,ash inhibitors,buffers,dispersants,surface active agents and so on.

#
#

About Us

Read More
About Us

ABOUT US BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. was established in 1998,which is located in Foshan city of Guangdong province in China, is a wholly-owned engaged in aluminum surface treatment chemical and water treatment chemical products of high-tech enterprises. Our company provides the chemicals and solutions for all kinds of industrial and municipal sewage treatment plants. We also developed a series of chemical products for the surface treatment of aluminum. The company is equipped with a 3,000-square-meter warehouse of chemical raw materials and logistics department, which provide customers with convenient and convenient after-sales services. We have accumulated rich import and export experience and have a quality foreign trade team. Timely and efficient after-sales service has been recognized by the majority of customers. ‘Green chemistry creates a better life’ is our company’s goal. ‘Rapid response,Immediate action, Excellent quality, Credit first’ is our company's tenet.  We believe that we can meet the requirements of domestic and foreign customers with high-quality products, reasonable price, timely delivery, and perfect service. Address: Room 603, RuiYing Building, Chengnan 1st Road, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China Email: exp006@broviecn.com Fax: 0086-0757-85510580 Mob:+86 13600312264 Website:www.bv-chem.com

latest news

Read More
  • How to reduce the amount of polyacrylamide in sewage treatment?(part one)
    31 October,2019 How to reduce the amount of polyacrylamide in sewage treatment?(part one)

    Polyacrylamide is one of the most widely used organic flocculants in the sewage treatment industry in China, which is used for sewage treatment. Generally, when using polyacrylamide for wastewater treatment, the solution of PAM is prepared into 0.1-0.3% and then added. The amount of adding is very small. Sludge dewatering needs to be appropriately increased, but also to control, do not add too much. Now all kinds of industrial and mining enterprises, especially sewage treatment plants, are very concerned about the actual amount of polyacrylamide, how to choose the right type of polyacrylamide, save the amount of polyacrylamide, save the cost of sewage treatment and other problems need to be solved. So how to reduce the amount of polyacrylamide in sewage treatment? Polyacrylamide manufacturers for your answer. First of all, water quality is definitely the biggest factor affecting the addition amount of PAM. Different water quality requires different types and amounts. Some water quality is difficult to be treated and can only be processed after conditioning and tempering. Marketing Center: RM 603, RuiYing Building, Nanhai District, Foshan, Guangdong, China Factory : Area A No.9, Technology Park, Sanshui District, Foshan, Guangdong, China Tel        : +86 13929123248 Email    : exp@broviecn.com Fax       : 0086-757-85510580 Website : www.bv-alu.com

  • Three factors that contribute to the enduring use of poly aluminium chloride in the field of water treatment
    28 October,2019 Three factors that contribute to the enduring use of poly aluminium chloride in the field of water treatment

    1: poly aluminum chloride is the cheapest water treatment agent at present. 2: poly aluminum chloride is the best water purifier at low price. 3: poly aluminum chloride adapted to the widest range of water quality. The above three points are the three reasons for choosing poly aluminum chloride for sewage treatment. Currently, poly aluminum chloride is the most widely used water treatment chemical with the largest usage. Flocculation treatment is often regarded as an indispensable pre-key technology in many treatment processes in purification water plants that take surface water as the source of urban drinking water or industrial water, as well as all kinds of industrial wastewater and urban sewage purification treatment. The quality of flocculation treatment, to a large extent, determines the operation of the subsequent treatment process, final effluent quality and cost. As a new commercial water purifier, high quality poly aluminium chloride has two basic conditions: 1. High efficiency: the coagulation effect of poly aluminum chloride is significantly higher than that of traditional coagulants, and it has a wide range of application; 2. Stable: poly aluminum chloride should have stable chemical properties, can be stored for a long time without deterioration. Marketing Center: RM 603, RuiYing Building, Nanhai District, Foshan, Guangdong, China Factory : Area A No.9, Technology Park, Sanshui District, Foshan, Guangdong, China Tel        : +86 13929123248 Email    : exp@broviecn.com Fax       : 0086-757-85510580 Website : www.bv-alu.com

  • What is the difference between polyaluminium chloride and alkali aluminium chloride
    25 October,2019 What is the difference between polyaluminium chloride and alkali aluminium chloride

    Polyaluminium chloride and alkali aluminium chloride are similar substances. Basic aluminum chloride is a product made of aluminum ash as raw material. As the product produced by aluminum ash is rich in impurities, the color of the product is grayish black. We are accustomed to call this product alkali aluminum chloride. Basic aluminum chloride is a kind of material with many impurities, but the alkali aluminum chloride has a very strong adsorption to the fine pigment in the water, so it is very good to apply in the printing and dyeing industry in the discharge of heavy colored wastewater. In the production of polyaluminum chloride, hematite powder is added into the product, for the reason that hematite powder particles can have a good coagulation effect on suspended substances in water. Therefore, in the production of polyaluminum chloride, hematite powder or iron oxide powder particles with particle size of 30~50 microns doped by 0.01%~0.05% are used. How does aluminum chloride convert to polyaluminum chloride? When the pH value of aluminum chloride solution is between 3.3 and 5.2, the aluminum ion Al3+ in the solution will produce different degree of hydrolysis reaction due to different pH values. Under the same condition, the degree of hydrolysis of aluminum chloride increases when the content of alumina in solution is low. When the temperature of solution is high, the reaction of hydrolysis intensifies. The further the acidity or alkalinity of the solution deviates from the optimal pH required for the hydrolysis reaction, the smaller the hydrolysis progress of aluminum chloride will be and the reverse will occur. When all the conditions mentioned are in the best state, the longer the reaction time, the better the hydrolysis effect and the better the quality of polyaluminum chloride. Marketing Center: RM 603, RuiYing Building, Nanhai District, Foshan, Guangdong, China Factory : Area A No.9, Technology Park, Sanshui District, Foshan, Guangdong, China Tel        : +86 13929123248 Email    : exp@broviecn.com Fax       : 0086-757-85510580 Website : www.bv-alu.com

Send Us A Message

We will always be here and try our best to serve you!

#

ABOUT US BV Chemicals Co., Ltd. was established in 1998,which is located in Foshan city of Guangdong province in China, is a wholly-owned engaged in aluminum surface treatment chemical and water treatment chemical products of high-tech enterprises. Our company provides the chemicals and solutions for all kinds of industrial and municipal sewage treatment plants. We also developed a series of chemical products for the surface treatment of aluminum. The company is equipped with a 3,000-square-meter warehouse of chemical raw materials and logistics department, which provide customers with convenient and convenient after-sales services. We have accumulated rich import and export experience and have a quality foreign trade team. Timely and efficient after-sales service has been recognized by the majority of customers. ‘Green chemistry creates a better life’ is our company’s goal. ‘Rapid response,Immediate action, Excellent quality, Credit first’ is our company's tenet.  We believe that we can meet the requirements of domestic and foreign customers with high-quality products, reasonable price, timely delivery, and perfect service. Address: Room 603, RuiYing Building, Chengnan 1st Road, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China Email: exp006@broviecn.com Fax: 0086-0757-85510580 Mob:+86 13600312264 Website:www.bv-chem.com

Copyright © 2015-2019 Foshan Boguan Trading Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    For better quotations, please include: A Self Introduction,Product Name, Quantity,Special Requests